When and where to watch Barça v Granada

When and where to watch Barça v Granada

A global guide to kick-off times and broadcasters of the Liga fixture at Camp Nou

It's been three weeks since the last Liga game, but we're back in action at last as Barça host Granada in a Monday night game at Camp Nou. It's a 9.00pm start local time, and this page will help you to work out what time that means the game will start where you are in the world.

We also list the broadcasters that hold the right to screen Liga games in each country or region.
*However, we can not guarantee that they are actually showing the game, so please check the local TV listings to be sure.


Don't forget that you can also enjoy follow everything that's happening in our Match Center. Our team in the Barça TV+ studio will be keeping viewers informed, we have live commentary on Radio Barça, and we have live text updates too, including all the in-game stats.

And you can also get all the news as it happens, and in different languages, on all our social media accounts. Enjoy the game!


Monday 20 September

The Americas

Canada / Vancouver (12.00 PM); Toronto (3.00 PM)

United States and Puerto Rico / Los Angeles (12.00 PM); New York, Puerto Rico (3.00 PM)

Mexico / Mexico City (2.00 PM)
Wizz, Sky

Central America and Dominican Rep / Costa Rica, Panama (1.00 PM); Santo Domingo (2.00 PM)
TUDN, Sky, Sports Max (Dom Rep)

Caribbean / Jamaica (2.00 PM); Bahamas (3.00 PM); French Guiana (4.00 PM)
Sports Max, ESPN
ATV (Suriname), BeIN (French speaking countries)

Spanish speaking South America / Bogotá (2.00 PM); Santiago (3.00 PM); Buenos Aires (4.00 PM)
Tico (Bolivia), IVC (Venezuela)

Brazil / Brasilia (4.00 PM)


North Africa / Casablanca (8.00 PM); Cairo (10.00 PM)
beIN Sports

Sub-Saharan Africa / Dakar (7.00 PM); Yaoundé (8.00 PM); Cape Town (9.00 PM); Nairobi (10.00 PM)
Super Sport 7, Star Times, Canal +
ZAP (Angola & Mozambique)


Iceland (8.00 PM)

United Kingdom & Ireland (8.00 PM)
Premier Sports, LaLiga TV

Portugal (8.00 PM)
Eleven Sports

Spain (9.00 PM)
Movistar, Orange, Gol, La Liga TV (bar)

France (9.00 PM)
beIN Sports

Belgium and Luxembourg (9.00 PM)
Eleven Sports, Play Sports

Netherlands (9.00 PM)
Ziggo Sport

Germany, Austria and Italy (9.00 PM)

Malta (9.00 PM)

Switzerland (9.00 PM)

Norway (9.00 PM)
Strive, TV2

Sweden (9.00 PM)
C More

Denmark (9.00 PM)

Poland (9.00 PM)
Canal+, Eleven Sports

Czech Rep & Slovakia (9.00 PM)

Hungary (9.00 PM)
Spiler 2

Balkan republics (9.00 PM)

Albania (9.00 PM)
Super Sport

Finland (10.00 PM)
C More

Baltic States, Belarus and Moldova / Riga (10.00 PM)

Ukraine (10.00 PM)

Romania (10.00 PM)
Look Plus, Prima, Digi Sport

Bulgaria (10.00 PM)
Max Sport

Greece (10.00 PM)

Cyprus (10.00 PM)

Turkey (9.00 PM)
Sport+, DSmart

Russia / Moscow (10.00 PM)
Telesport, Okko

Israel (10.00 PM)
ONE Sport

Caucasus Region / Baku (11.00 PM)
CBC (Azerbaijan), Silknet (Georgia)


Arab Countries / Mecca (10.00 PM)
beIN Sports

Iran (11.00 PM)
beIN Sports

Central Asia / Tashkent (12.00 AM); Nur-Sultan (1.00 AM)
UzReport (Uzbekistan), Voot, MTV (Afghanistan)

Mongolia / Ulaanbaatar (3.00 AM)
SPS Classic

Indian Subcontinent / Islamabad (12.00 AM); New Delhi (12.30 AM); Dhaka (1.00 AM)
Voot, MTV

Southeast Asia / Bangkok, Jakarta (2.00 AM); Manila (3.00 AM)
BeIN Sports
Skynet (Myanmar), SCTV, VTV Cab (Vietnam), PPTV (Thailand), CTN (Cambodia)

China (3.00 AM)
IQIYI, Shan'xi Sports, Shanghai Great Sports, Guangdong Sports, Tianjing Sports, Jiangsu Sports, Fujian Sports, Hubei General, Yunnan Public, Xinjiang Sports, Ningxia Youth, Dalian Culture, Heiliongjian Entertainment, SiTV, Now, Migu, CETV3, CDTV5

Hong Kong (3.00 AM)
Viu, La Liga, Bein, Now

Macao (3.00 AM)

Japan (4.00 AM)
DAZN, WowWow

South Korea (4.00 AM)

Australia / Sydney (5.00 AM)
beIN Sports

New Zealand (7.00 AM)
Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports

South Pacific / Tahiti (9.00 AM)
beIN Sports

Força Barça
Força Barça

Related to this article

Close article

Related to this article