Basketball - First Team

Basketball - First Team

Fixtures

2020
Oct
2020
Nov
2020
Dec
2021
Dec
2021
Jan
2021
Feb
2021
Mar
2021
Apr
2021
May
October
October 2020
Oct 2020
All times in local Spanish time
Thu 01 Oct
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
CSKA Moscú
Sun 04 Oct
12:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Acunsa Gipuzkoa Basket
Thu 08 Oct
19:00
6,201
Sibur Arena
Zenit San Petersburgo
vs.
Barça
Tue 13 Oct
21:00
6,201
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Valencia Basket
vs.
Barça
Thu 15 Oct
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Panathinaikos
Sun 18 Oct
18:30
6,200
Fernando Buesa Arena
TD Systems Baskonia
vs.
Barça
Fri 23 Oct
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Real Madrid
Sun 25 Oct
20:00
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
MoraBanc Andorra
Fri 30 Oct
21:00
6,201
Fernando Buesa Arena
TD Systems Baskonia
vs.
Barça
November
November 2020
Nov 2020
Sun 01 Nov
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Iberostar Tenerife
Thu 05 Nov
21:00
6,201
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Alba Berlin
vs.
Barça
Sun 08 Nov
TBA
6,200
WiZink Center
Movistar Estudiantes
vs.
Barça
Thu 12 Nov
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Fenerbahce Istanbul
Sun 15 Nov
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Coosur Real Betis
Wed 18 Nov
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Olympiacos Piraeus
Fri 20 Nov
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Estrella Roja
Sun 22 Nov
TBA
6,200
Pabellón Príncipe Felipe (Zaragoza)
Casademont Zaragoza
vs.
Barça
Fri 27 Nov
20:45
6,201
Astroballe
Asvel Villeurbanne
vs.
Barça
Sun 29 Nov
TBA
6,200
Palacio de los Deportes de Murcia
UCAM Murcia
vs.
Barça
December
December 2020
Dec 2020
Wed 02 Dec
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Valencia Basket
Fri 04 Dec
19:00
6,201
Zalgiris Arena
Zalgiris Kaunas
vs.
Barça
Sun 06 Dec
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Herbalife Gran Canaria
Fri 11 Dec
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Olimpia Milan
Sun 13 Dec
TBA
6,200
Multiusos Fontes do Sar
Monbus Obradoiro
vs.
Barça
Wed 16 Dec
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Khimki Moscú
Fri 18 Dec
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
Sun 20 Dec
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Club Joventut de Badalona
Tue 22 Dec
18:30
6,201
Sinan Erdem Arena
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
vs.
Barça
Mon 28 Dec
TBA
6,200
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
vs.
Barça
Wed 30 Dec
20:30
6,201
Audi Dome
FC Bayern Munich
vs.
Barça
January
January 2021
Jan 2021
Sun 03 Jan
TBA
6,200
Pabellón Fernando Martín
Urbas Fuenlabrada
vs.
Barça
Thu 07 Jan
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Valencia Basket
Sun 10 Jan
TBA
6,200
Pabellón Nou Congost
Baxi Manresa
vs.
Barça
Tue 12 Jan
18:00
6,201
Khimki Basketball Center
Khimki Moscú
vs.
Barça
Fri 15 Jan
18:00
6,201
Megasport Arena
CSKA Moscú
vs.
Barça
Sun 17 Jan
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Movistar Estudiantes
Fri 22 Jan
19:00
6,201
Pionir Hall
Estrella Roja
vs.
Barça
Sun 24 Jan
TBA
6,200
San Sebastián Arena 2016
Acunsa Gipuzkoa Basket
vs.
Barça
Tue 26 Jan
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Zenit San Petersburgo
Thu 28 Jan
20:00
6,201
Peace Friendship Stadium
Olympiacos Piraeus
vs.
Barça
Sun 31 Jan
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
UCAM Murcia
February
February 2021
Feb 2021
Thu 04 Feb
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Sun 07 Feb
TBA
6,200
Bilbao Arena
RETAbet Bilbao Basket
vs.
Barça
Thu 18 Feb
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Zalgiris Kaunas
Fri 26 Feb
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Asvel Villeurbanne
Sun 28 Feb
TBA
6,200
Palau Olímpic de Badalona
Club Joventut de Badalona
vs.
Barça
March
March 2021
Mar 2021
Tue 02 Mar
20:00
6,201
OAKA Arena
Panathinaikos
vs.
Barça
Fri 05 Mar
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
TD Systems Baskonia
Sun 07 Mar
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Unicaja
Thu 11 Mar
21:00
6,201
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
vs.
Barça
Sun 14 Mar
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Casademont Zaragoza
Fri 19 Mar
20:45
6,201
Mediolanum Forum di Assago
Olimpia Milan
vs.
Barça
Sun 21 Mar
TBA
6,200
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Valencia Basket
vs.
Barça
Fri 26 Mar
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Alba Berlin
Sun 28 Mar
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Urbas Fuenlabrada
Tue 30 Mar
20:05
6,201
Menora Mivtachim Arena
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
vs.
Barça
April
April 2021
Apr 2021
Fri 02 Apr
19:45
6,201
Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena
Fenerbahce Istanbul
vs.
Barça
Sun 04 Apr
TBA
6,200
Multiusos Coliseum Burgos
San Pablo Burgos
vs.
Barça
Fri 09 Apr
19:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
FC Bayern Munich
Sun 11 Apr
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Real Madrid
Fri 16 Apr
TBA
6,200
Gran Canaria Arena
Herbalife Gran Canaria
vs.
Barça
Sun 18 Apr
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Baxi Manresa
Sun 25 Apr
TBA
6,200
Poliesportiu d'Andorra
MoraBanc Andorra
vs.
Barça
Fri 30 Apr
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Monbus Obradoiro
May
May 2021
May 2021
Sun 09 May
TBA
6,200
Palacio de Deportes San Pablo
Coosur Real Betis
vs.
Barça
Fri 14 May
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
TD Systems Baskonia
Sun 16 May
TBA
6,200
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Iberostar Tenerife
vs.
Barça
All times in local Spanish time
October
October 2020
Oct 2020
November
November 2020
Nov 2020
December
December 2020
Dec 2020
January
January 2021
Jan 2021
February
February 2021
Feb 2021
March
March 2021
Mar 2021
April
April 2021
Apr 2021
May
May 2021
May 2021
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article