Basketball - First Team

Basketball - First Team

Fixtures

2019
Sep
2019
Oct
2019
Nov
2019
Dec
2020
Jan
2020
Feb
2020
Mar
2020
Apr
September
September 2019
Sep 2019
All times local (GMT)
Mon 09 Sep
21:15
30,038
Palacio de los Deportes de Badalona
Divina Seguros Joventut
vs.
Barça
October
October 2019
Oct 2019
Fri 04 Oct
20:30
6,201
Sinan Erdem Arena
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
vs.
Barça
Thu 10 Oct
20:00
6,201
Zenit St. Petersburgo
vs.
Barça
Fri 18 Oct
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Alba Berlin
Fri 25 Oct
19:00
6,201
Pionir Hall
Estrella Roja
vs.
Barça
Tue 29 Oct
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Valencia Basket
Thu 31 Oct
20:45
6,201
Mediolanum Forum di Assago
Olimpia Milan
vs.
Barça
November
November 2019
Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov
20:00
6,201
Zalgiris Arena
Zalgiris Kaunas
vs.
Barça
Thu 14 Nov
21:00
6,201
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
vs.
Barça
Wed 20 Nov
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Fenerbahce Istanbul
Fri 22 Nov
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
Fri 29 Nov
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
CSKA Moscú
December
December 2019
Dec 2019
Fri 06 Dec
20:00
6,201
Khimki Basketball Center
Khimki Moscú
vs.
Barça
Fri 13 Dec
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Panathinaikos
Wed 18 Dec
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Asvel Villeurbanne
Fri 20 Dec
20:30
6,201
Audi Dome
FC Bayern Munich
vs.
Barça
Fri 27 Dec
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Olympiacos Piraeus
January
January 2020
Jan 2020
Thu 02 Jan
21:00
6,201
Fernando Buesa Arena
Kirolbet Baskonia
vs.
Barça
Fri 10 Jan
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Tue 14 Jan
21:05
6,201
Menora Mivtachim Arena
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
vs.
Barça
Thu 16 Jan
20:45
6,201
Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena
Fenerbahce Istanbul
vs.
Barça
Thu 23 Jan
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Estrella Roja
Thu 30 Jan
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Zenit St. Petersburgo
February
February 2020
Feb 2020
Wed 05 Feb
21:00
6,201
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Valencia Basket
vs.
Barça
Fri 07 Feb
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Olimpia Milan
Fri 21 Feb
21:30
6,201
OAKA Arena
Panathinaikos
vs.
Barça
Thu 27 Feb
20:00
6,201
Universal Sports Hall CSKA
CSKA Moscú
vs.
Barça
March
March 2020
Mar 2020
Wed 04 Mar
20:00
6,201
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Alba Berlin
vs.
Barça
Fri 06 Mar
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
FC Bayern Munich
Fri 13 Mar
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Zalgiris Kaunas
Thu 19 Mar
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Khimki Moscú
Wed 25 Mar
20:45
6,201
Astroballe
Asvel Villeurbanne
vs.
Barça
Fri 27 Mar
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Kirolbet Baskonia
April
April 2020
Apr 2020
Thu 02 Apr
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Real Madrid
Thu 09 Apr
21:00
6,201
Peace Friendship Stadium
Olympiacos Piraeus
vs.
Barça
All times local (GMT)
September
September 2019
Sep 2019
October
October 2019
Oct 2019
November
November 2019
Nov 2019
December
December 2019
Dec 2019
January
January 2020
Jan 2020
February
February 2020
Feb 2020
March
March 2020
Mar 2020
April
April 2020
Apr 2020
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article