Basketball - First Team

Basketball - First Team

Fixtures

2022
Oct
2022
Nov
2022
Dec
2023
Jan
2023
Feb
2023
Mar
2023
Apr
2023
May
October
October 2022
Oct 2022
All times in peninsular Spain time
Fri 07 Oct
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Olympiacos Piraeus
Olympiacos Piraeus Olympiacos Piraeus
Sun 09 Oct
19:15
6,200
Pabellón Fernando Martín
Carplus Fuenlabrada
Carplus Fuenlabrada Carplus Fuenlabrada
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Thu 13 Oct
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Real Madrid
Real Madrid Real Madrid
Sat 15 Oct
20:45
6,200
Pabellón Nou Congost
BAXI Manresa
BAXI Manresa BAXI Manresa
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Tue 18 Oct
20:30
6,201
Audi Dome
FC Bayern Munich
FC Bayern Munich FC Bayern Munich
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Thu 20 Oct
19:00
6,201
Zalgiris Arena
Zalgiris Kaunas
Zalgiris Kaunas Zalgiris Kaunas
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sun 23 Oct
12:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Lenovo Tenerife
Lenovo Tenerife Lenovo Tenerife
Fri 28 Oct
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
EA7 Emporio Armani Milan
EA7 Emporio Armani Milan EA7 Emporio Armani Milan
Sun 30 Oct
18:30
6,200
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Valencia Basket
Valencia Basket Valencia Basket
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
November
November 2022
Nov 2022
Fri 04 Nov
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Fenerbahce Istanbul
Fenerbahce Istanbul Fenerbahce Istanbul
Sun 06 Nov
17:00
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Bàsquet Girona
Bàsquet Girona Bàsquet Girona
Thu 10 Nov
20:05
6,201
Menora Mivtachim Arena
Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv
Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Thu 17 Nov
18:30
6,201
Sinan Erdem Arena
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Anadolu Efes Istanbul Anadolu Efes Istanbul
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sun 20 Nov
18:30
6,200
Palau Olímpic de Badalona
Joventut Badalona
Joventut Badalona Joventut Badalona
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Tue 22 Nov
20:45
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Partizan NIS Belgrado
Partizan NIS Belgrado Partizan NIS Belgrado
Fri 25 Nov
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Cazoo Baskonia
Cazoo Baskonia Cazoo Baskonia
Sun 27 Nov
17:00
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Covirán Granada
Covirán Granada Covirán Granada
December
December 2022
Dec 2022
Thu 01 Dec
18:30
6,201
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Alba Berlin
Alba Berlin Alba Berlin
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sat 03 Dec
20:45
6,200
Multiusos Fontes do Sar
Monbus Obradoiro
Monbus Obradoiro Monbus Obradoiro
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Fri 09 Dec
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Asvel Villeurbanne
Asvel Villeurbanne Asvel Villeurbanne
Sun 11 Dec
17:00
6,200
Pazo Provincial dos Deportes
Río Breogán
Río Breogán Río Breogán
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Wed 14 Dec
19:00
6,201
Salle Gaston Médecin
AS Monaco
AS Monaco AS Monaco
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Fri 16 Dec
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Panathinaikos
Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
Sun 18 Dec
20:00
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Unicaja
Unicaja Unicaja
Fri 23 Dec
20:30
6,201
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Valencia Basket
Valencia Basket Valencia Basket
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Wed 28 Dec
19:00
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Casademont Zaragoza
Casademont Zaragoza Casademont Zaragoza
Fri 30 Dec
19:00
6,201
Pionir Hall
Estrella Roja
Estrella Roja Estrella Roja
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
January
January 2023
Jan 2023
Mon 02 Jan
21:00
6,200
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
Real Madrid Real Madrid
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Thu 05 Jan
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Virtus Segafredo Bologna
Virtus Segafredo Bologna Virtus Segafredo Bologna
Sat 07 Jan
20:45
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Coosur Real Betis
Coosur Real Betis Coosur Real Betis
Wed 11 Jan
20:00
6,201
Astroballe
Asvel Villeurbanne
Asvel Villeurbanne Asvel Villeurbanne
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Fri 13 Jan
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Anadolu Efes Istanbul Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Sun 15 Jan
17:00
6,200
Palacio de los Deportes de Murcia
UCAM Murcia
UCAM Murcia UCAM Murcia
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Thu 19 Jan
20:30
6,201
Fernando Buesa Arena
Cazoo Baskonia
Cazoo Baskonia Cazoo Baskonia
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sun 22 Jan
12:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Surne Bilbao Basket
Surne Bilbao Basket Surne Bilbao Basket
Thu 26 Jan
20:45
6,201
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
Real Madrid Real Madrid
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sat 28 Jan
20:45
6,200
Pavelló Girona-Fontajau
Bàsquet Girona
Bàsquet Girona Bàsquet Girona
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Tue 31 Jan
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv
Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv
February
February 2023
Feb 2023
Thu 02 Feb
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
FC Bayern Munich
FC Bayern Munich FC Bayern Munich
Sun 05 Feb
12:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Valencia Basket
Valencia Basket Valencia Basket
Thu 09 Feb
20:30
6,201
Futurshow Station
Virtus Segafredo Bologna
Virtus Segafredo Bologna Virtus Segafredo Bologna
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sun 12 Feb
12:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Río Breogán
Río Breogán Río Breogán
Fri 24 Feb
20:45
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
AS Monaco
AS Monaco AS Monaco
March
March 2023
Mar 2023
Thu 02 Mar
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Zalgiris Kaunas
Zalgiris Kaunas Zalgiris Kaunas
Sat 04 Mar
20:45
6,200
Pabellón Príncipe Felipe (Zaragoza)
Casademont Zaragoza
Casademont Zaragoza Casademont Zaragoza
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Tue 07 Mar
20:00
6,201
Peace Friendship Stadium
Olympiacos Piraeus
Olympiacos Piraeus Olympiacos Piraeus
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Fri 10 Mar
18:45
6,201
Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena
Fenerbahce Istanbul
Fenerbahce Istanbul Fenerbahce Istanbul
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sun 12 Mar
18:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
BAXI Manresa
BAXI Manresa BAXI Manresa
Fri 17 Mar
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Estrella Roja
Estrella Roja Estrella Roja
Sun 19 Mar
17:00
6,200
Palacio José Mª Martín Carpena
Unicaja
Unicaja Unicaja
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Thu 23 Mar
20:00
6,201
OAKA Arena
Panathinaikos
Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sat 25 Mar
20:45
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Joventut Badalona
Joventut Badalona Joventut Badalona
Tue 28 Mar
20:30
6,201
Pionir Hall
Partizan NIS Belgrado
Partizan NIS Belgrado Partizan NIS Belgrado
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Thu 30 Mar
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Alba Berlin
Alba Berlin Alba Berlin
April
April 2023
Apr 2023
Sun 02 Apr
13:00
6,200
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Lenovo Tenerife
Lenovo Tenerife Lenovo Tenerife
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Fri 07 Apr
20:30
6,201
Mediolanum Forum di Assago
EA7 Emporio Armani Milan
EA7 Emporio Armani Milan EA7 Emporio Armani Milan
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sun 09 Apr
17:00
6,200
Bilbao Arena
Surne Bilbao Basket
Surne Bilbao Basket Surne Bilbao Basket
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Fri 14 Apr
20:30
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Valencia Basket
Valencia Basket Valencia Basket
Sun 16 Apr
18:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Real Madrid
Real Madrid Real Madrid
Wed 19 Apr
21:30
6,200
Palacio Municipal de Deportes de Granada
Covirán Granada
Covirán Granada Covirán Granada
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sat 22 Apr
20:45
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Gran Canaria
Gran Canaria Gran Canaria
Sun 30 Apr
17:00
6,200
Palacio de Deportes San Pablo
Coosur Real Betis
Coosur Real Betis Coosur Real Betis
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
May
May 2023
May 2023
Sun 07 May
17:00
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Carplus Fuenlabrada
Carplus Fuenlabrada Carplus Fuenlabrada
Fri 12 May
19:00
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
Monbus Obradoiro
Monbus Obradoiro Monbus Obradoiro
Sun 14 May
18:30
6,200
Fernando Buesa Arena
Cazoo Baskonia
Cazoo Baskonia Cazoo Baskonia
vs.
Barça
Barça Barça
Sun 21 May
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
Barça Barça
vs.
UCAM Murcia
UCAM Murcia UCAM Murcia
All times in peninsular Spain time
October
October 2022
Oct 2022
November
November 2022
Nov 2022
December
December 2022
Dec 2022
January
January 2023
Jan 2023
February
February 2023
Feb 2023
March
March 2023
Mar 2023
April
April 2023
Apr 2023
May
May 2023
May 2023
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article