Basketball - First Team

Basketball - First Team

Fixtures

2020
Dec
2021
Dec
2021
Jan
2021
Feb
2021
Mar
2021
Apr
2021
May
December
December 2020
Dec 2020
All times in local Spanish time
Fri 04 Dec
19:00
6,201
Zalgiris Arena
Zalgiris Kaunas
vs.
Barça
Sun 06 Dec
20:00
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Herbalife Gran Canaria
Tue 08 Dec
19:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Olympiacos Piraeus
Fri 11 Dec
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Olimpia Milan
Sun 13 Dec
20:00
6,200
Multiusos Fontes do Sar
Monbus Obradoiro
vs.
Barça
Wed 16 Dec
19:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Khimki Moscú
Fri 18 Dec
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
Sun 20 Dec
18:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Club Joventut de Badalona
Tue 22 Dec
18:30
6,201
Sinan Erdem Arena
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
vs.
Barça
Sun 27 Dec
21:30
6,200
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
vs.
Barça
Wed 30 Dec
19:30
6,201
Audi Dome
FC Bayern Munich
vs.
Barça
January
January 2021
Jan 2021
Sun 03 Jan
18:30
6,200
Pabellón Fernando Martín
Urbas Fuenlabrada
vs.
Barça
Thu 07 Jan
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Valencia Basket
Sat 09 Jan
20:45
6,200
Pabellón Nou Congost
Baxi Manresa
vs.
Barça
Tue 12 Jan
18:00
6,201
Khimki Basketball Center
Khimki Moscú
vs.
Barça
Fri 15 Jan
18:00
6,201
Megasport Arena
CSKA Moscú
vs.
Barça
Sun 17 Jan
20:00
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Movistar Estudiantes
Fri 22 Jan
19:00
6,201
Pionir Hall
Estrella Roja
vs.
Barça
Sun 24 Jan
17:00
6,200
San Sebastián Arena 2016
Acunsa Gipuzkoa Basket
vs.
Barça
Tue 26 Jan
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Zenit San Petersburgo
Thu 28 Jan
20:00
6,201
Peace Friendship Stadium
Olympiacos Piraeus
vs.
Barça
Sun 31 Jan
12:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
UCAM Murcia
February
February 2021
Feb 2021
Thu 04 Feb
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Sat 06 Feb
20:45
6,200
Bilbao Arena
RETAbet Bilbao Basket
vs.
Barça
Thu 18 Feb
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Zalgiris Kaunas
Fri 26 Feb
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Asvel Villeurbanne
Sun 28 Feb
18:30
6,200
Palau Olímpic de Badalona
Club Joventut de Badalona
vs.
Barça
March
March 2021
Mar 2021
Tue 02 Mar
20:00
6,201
OAKA Arena
Panathinaikos
vs.
Barça
Fri 05 Mar
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
TD Systems Baskonia
Sun 07 Mar
18:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Unicaja
Thu 11 Mar
21:00
6,201
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
vs.
Barça
Sat 13 Mar
20:45
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Casademont Zaragoza
Fri 19 Mar
20:45
6,201
Mediolanum Forum di Assago
Olimpia Milan
vs.
Barça
Sun 21 Mar
18:30
6,200
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Valencia Basket
vs.
Barça
Fri 26 Mar
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Alba Berlin
Sun 28 Mar
12:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Urbas Fuenlabrada
Tue 30 Mar
20:05
6,201
Menora Mivtachim Arena
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
vs.
Barça
April
April 2021
Apr 2021
Fri 02 Apr
19:45
6,201
Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena
Fenerbahce Istanbul
vs.
Barça
Sun 04 Apr
18:30
6,200
Multiusos Coliseum Burgos
Hereda San Pablo Burgos
vs.
Barça
Fri 09 Apr
21:00
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
FC Bayern Munich
Sun 11 Apr
18:30
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Real Madrid
Wed 14 Apr
21:15
6,200
Gran Canaria Arena
Herbalife Gran Canaria
vs.
Barça
Sat 17 Apr
18:00
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Baxi Manresa
Sun 25 Apr
12:30
6,200
Poliesportiu d'Andorra
MoraBanc Andorra
vs.
Barça
Thu 29 Apr
21:15
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
Monbus Obradoiro
May
May 2021
May 2021
Sun 09 May
12:30
6,200
Palacio de Deportes San Pablo
Coosur Real Betis
vs.
Barça
Fri 14 May
TBA
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
vs.
TD Systems Baskonia
Sun 16 May
TBA
6,200
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Iberostar Tenerife
vs.
Barça
All times in local Spanish time
December
December 2020
Dec 2020
January
January 2021
Jan 2021
February
February 2021
Feb 2021
March
March 2021
Mar 2021
April
April 2021
Apr 2021
May
May 2021
May 2021
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article