Basketball - First Team

Basketball - First Team

Results

Brought to you by
2022
May
2022
Apr
2022
Mar
2022
Feb
2022
Jan
2021
Dec
2021
Nov
2021
Oct
2021
Sep
2021
Aug
May
May 2022
May 2022
All times in peninsular Spain time
Sat 21 May
6,201
Stark Arena
Barça
84 - 74
Olympiacos Piraeus
Thu 19 May
6,201
Stark Arena
Barça
83 - 86
Real Madrid
Sat 14 May
6,200
Pabellón Nou Congost
BAXI Manresa
80 - 94
Barça
Tue 10 May
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
84 - 62
Surne Bilbao Basket
Sat 07 May
6,200
Pazo Provincial dos Deportes
Río Breogán
72 - 74
Barça
Tue 03 May
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
81 - 72
FC Bayern Munich
Sun 01 May
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
84 - 69
Hereda San Pablo Burgos
April
April 2022
Apr 2022
Fri 29 Apr
6,201
Audi Dome
FC Bayern Munich
59 - 52
Barça
Wed 27 Apr
6,201
Audi Dome
FC Bayern Munich
66 - 75
Barça
Sun 24 Apr
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
69 - 65
Lenovo Tenerife
Thu 21 Apr
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
75 - 90
FC Bayern Munich
Tue 19 Apr
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
77 - 67
FC Bayern Munich
Sat 16 Apr
6,200
Pabellón Príncipe Felipe (Zaragoza)
Casademont Zaragoza
76 - 71
Barça
Thu 14 Apr
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
63 - 73
Unicaja
Sun 10 Apr
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
108 - 97
Real Madrid
Thu 07 Apr
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
80 - 104
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
Sun 03 Apr
6,200
Poliesportiu d'Andorra
MoraBanc Andorra
74 - 86
Barça
Fri 01 Apr
6,201
Peace Friendship Stadium
Olympiacos Piraeus
73 - 66
Barça
March
March 2022
Mar 2022
Tue 29 Mar
6,200
Palacio de los Deportes de Murcia
UCAM Murcia
87 - 89
Barça
Sun 27 Mar
6,200
Palau Olímpic de Badalona
Joventut
83 - 72
Barça
Fri 25 Mar
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
88 - 67
Fenerbahce Istanbul
Tue 22 Mar
6,201
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Alba Berlin
79 - 95
Barça
Sun 20 Mar
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
98 - 80
Gran Canaria
Fri 18 Mar
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
82 - 70
Estrella Roja
Wed 16 Mar
6,200
Fernando Buesa Arena
Bitci Baskonia
77 - 96
Barça
Sun 13 Mar
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
83 - 63
Coosur Real Betis
Fri 11 Mar
6,201
Zalgiris Arena
Zalgiris Kaunas
91 - 84
Barça
Tue 08 Mar
6,200
Pabellón Fernando Martín
Urbas Fuenlabrada
69 - 86
Barça
Sat 05 Mar
6,200
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Valencia Basket
86 - 76
Barça
Thu 03 Mar
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
88 - 83
AS Monaco
Tue 01 Mar
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
107 - 88
MoraBanc Andorra
February
February 2022
Feb 2022
Sun 20 Feb
6,271
Palacio Municipal de Deportes de Granada
Real Madrid
59 - 64
Barça
Sat 19 Feb
6,271
Palacio Municipal de Deportes de Granada
Barça
103 - 90
UCAM Murcia
Fri 18 Feb
6,271
Palacio Municipal de Deportes de Granada
Barça
107 - 70
BAXI Manresa
Fri 11 Feb
6,201
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
68 - 86
Barça
Sun 06 Feb
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
83 - 67
Monbus Obradoiro
Thu 03 Feb
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
86 - 60
Panathinaikos
Tue 01 Feb
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
71 - 66
FC Bayern Munich
January
January 2022
Jan 2022
Sun 30 Jan
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
99 - 84
Joventut
Thu 27 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
84 - 71
Asvel Villeurbanne
Sun 23 Jan
6,200
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
75 - 85
Barça
Thu 13 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
82 - 77
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Tue 11 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
73 - 75
Olimpia Milan
Sun 09 Jan
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
95 - 96
BAXI Manresa
December
December 2021
Dec 2022
Thu 30 Dec
6,201
Fernando Buesa Arena
Bitci Baskonia
94 - 75
Barça
Thu 16 Dec
6,201
OAKA Arena
Panathinaikos
82 - 85
Barça
Tue 14 Dec
6,201
Pionir Hall
Estrella Roja
69 - 76
Barça
Sun 12 Dec
6,200
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Lenovo Tenerife
60 - 75
Barça
Fri 10 Dec
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
93 - 80
Real Madrid
Sun 05 Dec
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
78 - 91
Bitci Baskonia
Fri 03 Dec
6,201
Sinan Erdem Arena
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
93 - 95
Barça
November
November 2021
Nov 2021
Fri 26 Nov
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
96 - 73
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sun 21 Nov
6,200
Multiusos Coliseum Burgos
Hereda San Pablo Burgos
69 - 83
Barça
Fri 19 Nov
6,201
Astroballe
Asvel Villeurbanne
60 - 80
Barça
Sun 14 Nov
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
79 - 87
Valencia Basket
Thu 11 Nov
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
93 - 67
Bitci Baskonia
Sun 07 Nov
6,200
Multiusos Fontes do Sar
Monbus Obradoiro
64 - 79
Barça
Thu 04 Nov
6,201
Mediolanum Forum di Assago
Olimpia Milan
75 - 70
Barça
October
October 2021
Oct 2021
Sun 31 Oct
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
79 - 69
Urbas Fuenlabrada
Thu 28 Oct
6,201
Menora Mivtachim Arena
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
85 - 68
Barça
Tue 26 Oct
6,201
Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena
Fenerbahce Istanbul
74 - 76
Barça
Sun 24 Oct
6,200
Palacio José Mª Martín Carpena
Unicaja
73 - 75
Barça
Fri 15 Oct
6,201
Salle Gaston Médecin
AS Monaco
81 - 85
Barça
Wed 13 Oct
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
79 - 78
Olympiacos Piraeus
Sun 10 Oct
6,200
Palacio de Deportes San Pablo
Coosur Real Betis
61 - 78
Barça
Thu 07 Oct
6,201
Audi Dome
FC Bayern Munich
72 - 80
Barça
Tue 05 Oct
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
76 - 63
Casademont Zaragoza
Sun 03 Oct
6,200
Bilbao Arena
Surne Bilbao Basket
68 - 84
Barça
Fri 01 Oct
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
96 - 64
Alba Berlin
September
September 2021
Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
78 - 69
Río Breogán
Wed 22 Sep
6,200
Gran Canaria Arena
Gran Canaria
64 - 82
Barça
Sun 19 Sep
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
85 - 78
UCAM Murcia
Sun 12 Sep
6,264
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Barça
83 - 88
Real Madrid
Sat 11 Sep
6,264
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Barça
87 - 68
Valencia Basket
Sun 05 Sep
30,038
Pabellón Nou Congost
Baxi Manresa
81 - 70
Barça
Sat 04 Sep
30,038
Pabellón Nou Congost
Barça
82 - 69
Club Joventut de Badalona
August
August 2021
Aug 2021
Mon 30 Aug
6,519
Comú d'Encamp
Limoges CSP Elite
83 - 47
Barça
Thu 26 Aug
6,519
Poliesportiu d'Andorra
MoraBanc Andorra
72 - 81
Barça
All times in peninsular Spain time
May
May 2022
May 2022
April
April 2022
Apr 2022
March
March 2022
Mar 2022
February
February 2022
Feb 2022
January
January 2022
Jan 2022
December
December 2021
Dec 2022
November
November 2021
Nov 2021
October
October 2021
Oct 2021
September
September 2021
Sep 2021
August
August 2021
Aug 2021
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article