Basketball - First Team

Basketball - First Team

Results

Brought to you by
2021
Jun
2021
May
2021
Apr
2021
Mar
2021
Feb
2021
Jan
2020
Dec
2020
Nov
2020
Oct
2020
Sep
2020
Aug
2020
Jun
June
June 2021
Jun 2021
All times in local Spanish time
Tue 15 Jun
6,218
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
92 - 73
Real Madrid
Sun 13 Jun
6,218
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
75 - 89
Barça
Fri 11 Jun
6,218
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
89 - 72
Lenovo Tenerife
Wed 09 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Lenovo Tenerife
80 - 68
Barça
Mon 07 Jun
6,218
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
112 - 69
Lenovo Tenerife
Sat 05 Jun
6,218
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
94 - 73
Club Joventut de Badalona
Thu 03 Jun
6,218
Palau Olímpic de Badalona
Club Joventut de Badalona
72 - 63
Barça
Tue 01 Jun
6,218
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
84 - 74
Club Joventut de Badalona
May
May 2021
May 2021
Sun 30 May
6,201
Lanxess Arena
Barça
81 - 86
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Fri 28 May
6,201
Lanxess Arena
Barça
84 - 82
Olimpia Milan
Sat 22 May
6,200
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Lenovo Tenerife
72 - 96
Barça
Wed 19 May
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
87 - 74
TD Systems Baskonia
Sun 09 May
6,200
Palacio de Deportes San Pablo
Coosur Real Betis
58 - 109
Barça
Thu 06 May
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
76 - 70
Monbus Obradoiro
Tue 04 May
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
79 - 53
Zenit San Petersburgo
April
April 2021
Apr 2021
Fri 30 Apr
6,201
Sibur Arena
Zenit San Petersburgo
74 - 61
Barça
Wed 28 Apr
6,201
Sibur Arena
Zenit San Petersburgo
70 - 78
Barça
Sun 25 Apr
6,200
Poliesportiu d'Andorra
MoraBanc Andorra
63 - 79
Barça
Fri 23 Apr
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
81 - 78
Zenit San Petersburgo
Wed 21 Apr
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
74 - 76
Zenit San Petersburgo
Sat 17 Apr
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
97 - 89
Baxi Manresa
Wed 14 Apr
6,200
Gran Canaria Arena
Herbalife Gran Canaria
74 - 92
Barça
Sun 11 Apr
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
85 - 87
Real Madrid
Fri 09 Apr
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
72 - 82
FC Bayern Munich
Sun 04 Apr
6,200
Multiusos Coliseum Burgos
Hereda San Pablo Burgos
77 - 93
Barça
Fri 02 Apr
6,201
Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena
Fenerbahce Istanbul
73 - 82
Barça
March
March 2021
Mar 2021
Tue 30 Mar
6,201
Menora Mivtachim Arena
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
99 - 94
Barça
Sun 28 Mar
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
81 - 79
Urbas Fuenlabrada
Fri 26 Mar
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
80 - 67
Alba Berlin
Tue 23 Mar
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
98 - 68
Movistar Estudiantes
Sun 21 Mar
6,200
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Valencia Basket
64 - 80
Barça
Fri 19 Mar
6,201
Mediolanum Forum di Assago
Olimpia Milan
56 - 72
Barça
Tue 16 Mar
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
79 - 55
Unicaja
Sat 13 Mar
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
107 - 88
Casademont Zaragoza
Thu 11 Mar
6,201
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
76 - 81
Barça
Fri 05 Mar
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
71 - 57
TD Systems Baskonia
Tue 02 Mar
6,201
OAKA Arena
Panathinaikos
77 - 85
Barça
February
February 2021
Feb 2021
Sun 28 Feb
6,200
Palau Olímpic de Badalona
Club Joventut de Badalona
62 - 80
Barça
Fri 26 Feb
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
69 - 76
Asvel Villeurbanne
Thu 18 Feb
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
86 - 62
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sun 14 Feb
6,271
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
73 - 88
Barça
Sat 13 Feb
6,271
WiZink Center
Barça
77 - 68
TD Systems Baskonia
Fri 12 Feb
6,271
WiZink Center
Barça
103 - 93
Unicaja
Sat 06 Feb
6,200
Bilbao Arena
RETAbet Bilbao Basket
73 - 90
Barça
Thu 04 Feb
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
86 - 88
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
January
January 2021
Jan 2021
Sun 31 Jan
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
92 - 63
UCAM Murcia
Thu 28 Jan
6,201
Peace Friendship Stadium
Olympiacos Piraeus
74 - 76
Barça
Tue 26 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
85 - 81
Zenit San Petersburgo
Sun 24 Jan
6,200
San Sebastián Arena 2016
Acunsa Gipuzkoa Basket
68 - 110
Barça
Fri 22 Jan
6,201
Pionir Hall
Estrella Roja
60 - 72
Barça
Fri 15 Jan
6,201
Megasport Arena
CSKA Moscú
75 - 88
Barça
Tue 12 Jan
6,201
Khimki Basketball Center
Khimki Moscú
75 - 87
Barça
Sat 09 Jan
6,200
Pabellón Nou Congost
Baxi Manresa
76 - 99
Barça
Thu 07 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
89 - 72
Valencia Basket
Sun 03 Jan
6,200
Pabellón Fernando Martín
Urbas Fuenlabrada
67 - 83
Barça
December
December 2020
Dec 2021
Wed 30 Dec
6,201
Audi Dome
FC Bayern Munich
90 - 77
Barça
Sun 27 Dec
6,200
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
82 - 87
Barça
Tue 22 Dec
6,201
Sinan Erdem Arena
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
86 - 79
Barça
Sun 20 Dec
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
88 - 74
Club Joventut de Badalona
Fri 18 Dec
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
67 - 68
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
Wed 16 Dec
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
87 - 74
Khimki Moscú
Sun 13 Dec
6,200
Multiusos Fontes do Sar
Monbus Obradoiro
75 - 78
Barça
Fri 11 Dec
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
87 - 71
Olimpia Milan
Tue 08 Dec
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
88 - 96
Olympiacos Piraeus
Sun 06 Dec
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
91 - 63
Herbalife Gran Canaria
Fri 04 Dec
6,201
Zalgiris Arena
Zalgiris Kaunas
62 - 73
Barça
Tue 01 Dec
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
90 - 100
Valencia Basket
November
November 2020
Nov 2020
Fri 27 Nov
6,201
Astroballe
Asvel Villeurbanne
80 - 68
Barça
Sun 22 Nov
6,200
Pabellón Príncipe Felipe (Zaragoza)
Casademont Zaragoza
85 - 97
Barça
Fri 20 Nov
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
76 - 65
Estrella Roja
Sat 14 Nov
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
82 - 53
Coosur Real Betis
Thu 12 Nov
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
97 - 55
Fenerbahce Istanbul
Sun 08 Nov
6,200
WiZink Center
Movistar Estudiantes
78 - 92
Barça
Thu 05 Nov
6,201
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Alba Berlin
67 - 103
Barça
Sun 01 Nov
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
81 - 74
Lenovo Tenerife
October
October 2020
Oct 2020
Fri 30 Oct
6,201
Fernando Buesa Arena
TD Systems Baskonia
71 - 72
Barça
Tue 27 Oct
6,200
Palacio de los Deportes de Murcia
UCAM Murcia
77 - 73
Barça
Sun 25 Oct
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
82 - 71
MoraBanc Andorra
Fri 23 Oct
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
79 - 72
Real Madrid
Tue 20 Oct
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
87 - 60
Acunsa Gipuzkoa Basket
Sun 18 Oct
6,200
Fernando Buesa Arena
TD Systems Baskonia
82 - 71
Barça
Thu 15 Oct
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
97 - 89
Panathinaikos
Tue 13 Oct
6,201
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Valencia Basket
66 - 71
Barça
Fri 09 Oct
6,201
Sibur Arena
Zenit San Petersburgo
74 - 70
Barça
Thu 01 Oct
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
76 - 66
CSKA Moscú
September
September 2020
Sep 2020
Sun 27 Sep
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
82 - 64
RETAbet Bilbao Basket
Thu 24 Sep
6,200
Palacio José Mª Martín Carpena
Unicaja
70 - 79
Barça
Sun 20 Sep
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
89 - 86
Hereda San Pablo Burgos
Sun 13 Sep
6,264
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Real Madrid
72 - 67
Barça
Sat 12 Sep
6,264
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
TD Systems Baskonia
68 - 72
Barça
Sun 06 Sep
30,038
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
84 - 85
MoraBanc Andorra
Fri 04 Sep
30,038
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
92 - 82
Baxi Manresa
August
August 2020
Aug 2020
Sat 29 Aug
6,519
Pabellón Barris Nord
Barça
89 - 84
UCAM Murcia
Tue 30 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Barça
67 - 69
Kirolbet Baskonia
Sun 28 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Barça
98 - 84
San Pablo Burgos
Thu 25 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Barça
86 - 87
Iberostar Tenerife
Tue 23 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
RETAbet Bilbao Basket
73 - 85
Barça
Sun 21 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Barça
81 - 75
Kirolbet Baskonia
Fri 19 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Unicaja
73 - 84
Barça
Wed 17 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Barça
96 - 92
Club Joventut de Badalona
All times in local Spanish time
June
June 2021
Jun 2021
May
May 2021
May 2021
April
April 2021
Apr 2021
March
March 2021
Mar 2021
February
February 2021
Feb 2021
January
January 2021
Jan 2021
December
December 2020
Dec 2021
November
November 2020
Nov 2020
October
October 2020
Oct 2020
September
September 2020
Sep 2020
August
August 2020
Aug 2020
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article