Basketball - First Team

Basketball - First Team

Results

Brought to you by
2020
Sep
2020
Aug
2020
Jun
2020
Mar
2020
Feb
2020
Jan
2020
Dec
2019
Dec
2019
Nov
2019
Oct
2019
Sep
September
September 2020
Sep 2020
All times in local Spanish time
Thu 24 Sep
6,200
Palacio José Mª Martín Carpena
Unicaja
70 - 79
Barça
Sun 20 Sep
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
89 - 86
San Pablo Burgos
Sun 13 Sep
6,264
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Real Madrid
72 - 67
Barça
Sat 12 Sep
6,264
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
TD Systems Baskonia
68 - 72
Barça
Sun 06 Sep
30,038
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
84 - 85
MoraBanc Andorra
Fri 04 Sep
30,038
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
92 - 82
Baxi Manresa
August
August 2020
Aug 2020
Sat 29 Aug
6,519
Pabellón Barris Nord
Barça
89 - 84
UCAM Murcia
June
June 2020
Jun 2020
Tue 30 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Barça
67 - 69
Kirolbet Baskonia
Sun 28 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Barça
98 - 84
San Pablo Burgos
Thu 25 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Barça
86 - 87
Iberostar Tenerife
Tue 23 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
RETAbet Bilbao Basket
73 - 85
Barça
Sun 21 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Barça
81 - 75
Kirolbet Baskonia
Fri 19 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Unicaja
73 - 84
Barça
Wed 17 Jun
6,218
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Barça
96 - 92
Club Joventut de Badalona
March
March 2020
Mar 2020
Sun 08 Mar
6,200
WiZink Center
Movistar Estudiantes
67 - 74
Barça
Fri 06 Mar
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
83 - 80
FC Bayern Munich
Wed 04 Mar
6,201
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Alba Berlin
80 - 84
Barça
Sun 01 Mar
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
86 - 74
Baxi Manresa
February
February 2020
Feb 2020
Thu 27 Feb
6,201
Megasport Arena
CSKA Moscú
80 - 82
Barça
Fri 21 Feb
6,201
OAKA Arena
Panathinaikos
81 - 92
Barça
Thu 13 Feb
6,271
Palacio José Mª Martín Carpena
Barça
78 - 82
Valencia Basket
Sun 09 Feb
6,200
Gran Canaria Arena
Herbalife Gran Canaria
65 - 81
Barça
Fri 07 Feb
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
84 - 80
Olimpia Milan
Wed 05 Feb
6,201
Pabellón Fuente San Luis
Valencia Basket
76 - 77
Barça
Sun 02 Feb
6,200
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Iberostar Tenerife
83 - 87
Barça
January
January 2020
Jan 2020
Thu 30 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
90 - 72
Zenit San Petersburgo
Sat 25 Jan
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
77 - 59
Coosur Real Betis
Thu 23 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
86 - 82
Estrella Roja
Sun 19 Jan
6,200
Pabellón Fernando Martín
Montakit Fuenlabrada
90 - 94
Barça
Thu 16 Jan
6,201
Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena
Fenerbahce Istanbul
74 - 80
Barça
Tue 14 Jan
6,201
Menora Mivtachim Arena
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
92 - 85
Barça
Sun 12 Jan
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
92 - 94
RETAbet Bilbao Basket
Fri 10 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
82 - 86
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Sat 04 Jan
6,200
Multiusos Coliseum Burgos
San Pablo Burgos
80 - 82
Barça
Thu 02 Jan
6,201
Fernando Buesa Arena
Kirolbet Baskonia
76 - 74
Barça
December
December 2020
Dec 2020
Sun 29 Dec
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
83 - 63
Real Madrid
Fri 27 Dec
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
90 - 80
Olympiacos Piraeus
Sun 22 Dec
6,200
Palau Olímpic de Badalona
Joventut de Badalona
80 - 95
Barça
Fri 20 Dec
6,201
Audi Dome
FC Bayern Munich
67 - 77
Barça
Tue 17 Dec
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
80 - 67
Asvel Villeurbanne
Sun 15 Dec
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
95 - 105
Unicaja
Fri 13 Dec
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
98 - 86
Panathinaikos
Sun 08 Dec
6,200
Pabellón Nou Congost
Baxi Manresa
75 - 84
Barça
Fri 06 Dec
6,201
Khimki Basketball Center
Khimki Moscú
94 - 102
Barça
Sun 01 Dec
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
103 - 71
Iberostar Tenerife
November
November 2019
Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
67 - 96
CSKA Moscú
Sun 24 Nov
6,200
Palacio de los Deportes de Murcia
UCAM Murcia
83 - 87
Barça
Fri 22 Nov
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
96 - 73
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
Wed 20 Nov
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
89 - 63
Fenerbahce Istanbul
Sun 17 Nov
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
94 - 72
Movistar Estudiantes
Thu 14 Nov
6,201
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
86 - 76
Barça
Sun 10 Nov
6,200
Palacio de Deportes San Pablo
Coosur Real Betis
95 - 100
Barça
Fri 08 Nov
6,201
Zalgiris Arena
Zalgiris Kaunas
86 - 93
Barça
Sun 03 Nov
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
87 - 74
Montakit Fuenlabrada
Fri 01 Nov
6,201
Mediolanum Forum di Assago
Olimpia Milan
83 - 70
Barça
October
October 2019
Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
83 - 77
Valencia Basket
Sun 27 Oct
6,200
Pabellón Príncipe Felipe (Zaragoza)
Casademont Zaragoza
89 - 83
Barça
Thu 24 Oct
6,201
Pionir Hall
Estrella Roja
65 - 73
Barça
Sun 20 Oct
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
89 - 75
Herbalife Gran Canaria
Fri 18 Oct
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
103 - 84
Alba Berlin
Sun 13 Oct
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
97 - 94
Valencia Basket
Fri 11 Oct
6,201
Sibur Arena
Zenit San Petersburgo
63 - 87
Barça
Sun 06 Oct
6,200
Poliesportiu d'Andorra
MoraBanc Andorra
86 - 84
Barça
Fri 04 Oct
6,201
Sinan Erdem Arena
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
64 - 74
Barça
Sun 29 Sep
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça
95 - 87
Kirolbet Baskonia
Fri 27 Sep
6,200
Multiusos Fontes do Sar
Monbus Obradoiro
86 - 92
Barça
Sun 22 Sep
6,264
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
89 - 79
Barça
Sat 21 Sep
6,264
WiZink Center
Barça
71 - 65
Valencia Basket
Sat 14 Sep
6,519
Multiusos Fontes do Sar
Monbus Obradoiro
77 - 80
Barça
Wed 11 Sep
30,038
Palau Olímpic de Badalona
MoraBanc Andorra
92 - 93
Barça
Mon 09 Sep
30,038
Palau Olímpic de Badalona
Club Joventut de Badalona
85 - 87
Barça
All times in local Spanish time
September
September 2020
Sep 2020
August
August 2020
Aug 2020
June
June 2020
Jun 2020
March
March 2020
Mar 2020
February
February 2020
Feb 2020
January
January 2020
Jan 2020
December
December 2020
Dec 2020
November
November 2019
Nov 2019
October
October 2019
Oct 2019
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article