Basketball - First Team

Basketball - First Team

Results

2019
Feb
2019
Jan
2018
Dec
February
February 2019
Feb 2019
All times local (GMT)
Thu 21 Feb
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça Lassa
77 - 67
Kirolbet Baskonia
Sun 17 Feb
6,271
WiZink Center
Real Madrid
93 - 94
Barça Lassa
Sat 16 Feb
6,271
WiZink Center
Barça Lassa
92 - 86
Iberostar Tenerife
Thu 14 Feb
6,271
WiZink Center
Barça Lassa
86 - 79
Valencia Basket
Sat 09 Feb
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça Lassa
106 - 76
Montakit Fuenlabrada
Thu 07 Feb
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça Lassa
78 - 72
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sat 02 Feb
6,200
Pabellón Santiago Martín de La Laguna
Iberostar Tenerife
63 - 57
Barça Lassa
January
January 2019
Jan 2019
Thu 31 Jan
6,201
Peace Friendship Stadium
Olympiacos Piraeus
55 - 76
Barça Lassa
Sun 27 Jan
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça Lassa
94 - 83
Unicaja
Fri 25 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça Lassa
76 - 84
CSKA Moscú
Sun 20 Jan
6,200
Fernando Buesa Arena
Kirolbet Baskonia
73 - 82
Barça Lassa
Thu 17 Jan
6,201
Menora Mivtachim Arena
Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv
99 - 83
Barça Lassa
Sun 13 Jan
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça Lassa
94 - 80
Cafés Candelas Breogán
Fri 11 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça Lassa
79 - 68
Panathinaikos
Wed 09 Jan
6,201
Mediolanum Forum di Assago
Olimpia Milan
85 - 90
Barça Lassa
Sun 06 Jan
6,200
Multiusos Coliseum Burgos
San Pablo Burgos
80 - 85
Barça Lassa
Fri 04 Jan
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça Lassa
97 - 65
Darussafaka
December
December 2018
Dec 2018
Sat 29 Dec
6,200
Palau Blaugrana
Barça Lassa
79 - 73
Monbus Obradoiro
Thu 27 Dec
6,201
Palau Blaugrana
Barça Lassa
80 - 65
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Sat 22 Dec
6,200
San Sebastián Arena 2016
Delteco GBC
71 - 104
Barça Lassa
All times local (GMT)
February
February 2019
Feb 2019
January
January 2019
Jan 2019
December
December 2018
Dec 2018
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article