Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football 

Saturday, 31 October (9.00pm)
Alavés - Barça. Mendizorrotza. League. Week 8. 

Wednesday, 4 November (9.00pm) 
Barça - Dynamo Kyiv. Camp Nou. Champions League. Match day 3. 

Saturday, 7 November (4.15pm)
Barça - Betis. Camp Nou. League. Week 9.

Saturday, 21 November (9.00pm)
Atlético Madrid - Barça. Wanda Metropolitano. League. Week 10.

Tuesday, 24 November (9.00pm) 
Dynamo Kyiv - Barça. Kiev Olympic Stadium. Champions League. Match day 4. 

Wednesday, 2 December (9.00pm) 
Ferencvárosi TC - Barça. Groupama Arena. Champions League. Match day 5. 

Tuesday, 8 December (9.00pm) 
Barça - Juventus. Camp Nou. Champions League. Match day 6. 

Basketball  

Friday, 30 October (9.00pm)
TD Systems Baskonia - Barça. Buesa Arena. Euroleague. Group stage

Sunday, 1 November (8.00pm)
Barça - Iberostar Tenerife. Palau Blaugrana. Endesa League. Week 9. 

Thursday, 5 November (7.00pm)
Alba Berlin - Barça. Mercedes-Benz Arena. Euroleague. Group stage

Sunday, 8 November (6.30pm)
Movistar Estudiantes - Barça. WiZink Center. Endesa League. Week 10. 

Thursday, 12 November (9.00pm)
Barça - Fenerbahçe. Palau Blaugrana. Euroleague. Group stage

Handball

Friday, 30 October (4.00pm)
Barça - Benidorm. Palau Blaugrana. League. Week 10

Saturday, 31 October (5.00pm)
Dicsa Modular Cisne - Barça. Liga. Week 11

Monday 28 and Tuesday 29 December 2020
Final Four EHF Champions League 2019/20. Cologne, Germany.

Futsal 

Saturday, 31 October (6.00pm)
Barça - Zaragoza. League. Week 7. 

Roller Hockey

Saturday, 31 October (8.30pm)
Garatge Plana Girona CH - Barça. OK League. Week 6

Barça B

Sunday, 1 November (TBC)
Barça B - Prat. Estadi Johan Cruyff. League. Week 3.

 

Women's Football

Sunday, 1 November (TBC)
Betis - Barça. League Iberdrola. Week 4.

Close article

Related to this article