Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football

Saturday, 31 December (2.00pm)
Barça - Espanyol. La Liga. Week 15 Spotify Camp Nou.  

Women's Football

Saturday, 3 December (12.00pm)
Barça - Real Sociedad. League. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Wednesday, 7 December (9.00pm)
Bayern Munich - Barça. Champions League. Allianz Arena

Saturday, 10 December (7.00pm)
Barça - Alhama Femenino. League. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Thursday, 15 December (9.00pm)
Benfica - Barça. Champions League. Caixa Futebol Campus

Barça Atlètic

Saturday, 3 December (6.00pm)
Intercity Sant Joan - Barça Atlètic. Estadio Antonio Solana

Wednesday, 7 December (9.00pm)
Barça Atlètic - Eldense. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Sunday, 11 December (7.00pm)
Gimnàstic de Tarragona - Barça Atlètic. Nou Estadi

Saturday, 17 December (7.00pm)
Barça Atlètic - Real Unión. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Basketball

Saturday, 3 December (8.45pm)
Monbus Obradoiro - Barça. League. Multiusos Fontes do Sar

Friday, 9 December (8.30pm)
Barça - Asvel Villeurbanne. EuroLeague. Palau Blaugrana

Sunday, 11 December (17.00 hores)
Río Breogán - Barça. EuroLeague. Pazo Provincial dos Deportes

Handball

Thursday, 8 December (8.45pm)
Barça - Aalborg Handbold. Champions. Palau Blaugrana

Futsal

Saturday, 3 December (8.00pm)
Barça - Betis. League. Palau Blaugrana

Tuesday, 6 December (6.30pm)
Xota FS - Barça. League. Palau Pabellón Anaitasuna

Saturday, 10 December (6.00pm)
Barça - Jimbee Cartagena. League. Palau Blaugrana

Friday, 16 December (8.30pm)
Quesos El Hidalgo Manzanares FS - Barça. League. Municipal Antonio Caba

Roller Hockey

Saturday, 3 December (12.00pm)
Barça - Pas Alcoi. OK League. Palau Blaugrana

Tuesday, 6 December (12.30pm)
Parlem Calafell - Barça. OK League. Pavelló Municipal

Sunday, 11 December (12.00pm)
Barça - Igualada Rigat HC. OK League. Palau Blaugrana

Close article

Related to this article