Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football  

Thursday, 20 January (9.30pm)
Athletic Club - Barça. San Mamés. Copa del Rey last 16. 

Sunday, 23 January (9.00pm) 
Alavés - Barça. Mendizorrotza. League. Week 22

Sunday, 6 February (4.15pm)
Barça - Atlético de Madrid. Camp Nou. League. Week 23. 

Thursday, 17 February (6.45pm) 
Barça - Napoli. Camp Nou. UEFA Europa League play off first leg. 

Thursday, 24 February (9.00pm) 
Napoli - Barça. Diego Armando Maradona Stadium. UEFA Europa League play off second leg. 

Basketball

Thursday, 20 January (5.00pm)
Unics Kazan - Barça. Basket-Hall Kazan. EuroLeague.

Sunday, 23 January (6.30pm)
Reial Madrid - Barça. WiZink Center. League. 

Handball

Saturday, 5 February (TBC)
Barça - BM Logroño La Rioja. Palau Blaugrana. Asobal League.

Thursday, 17 February (6.45pm)
Dinamo Bucarest - Barça. EHF Champions League

Futsal

Saturday, 12 February (6.30pm)
Barça - JIMBEE Cartagena. Palau Blaugrana. League.

Roller Hockey

Tuesday, 18 January (8.00pm)
Barça - Calafell. Palau Blaugrana. Parlem OK League. 

Saturday, 22 January (8.30pm)
Igualada Rigat HC - Barça. Poliesportiu Les Comes. Parlem OK League.

Saturday, 29 January (12.15pm)
Barça - Reus Deportiu. Palau Blaugrana. Parlem OK League.

Barça B

Saturday, 22 January (7.00pm )
Barça B - UCAM Murcia. Primera RFEF

Women's Football

Wednesday, 19 January (7.15pm)
Barça - Madrid. Ciudad del Fútbol de Las Rozas. Super Cup semi-final

Saturday, 29 January (12.00pm)
Barça - Betis. Estadi Johan Cruyff. League. 

Close article

Related to this article