Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football 

Sunday, 3 March (9.00 pm)
Athletic Club - Barça. La Liga. San Mamés

Friday, 8 March (9.00 pm)
Barça - Mallorca. La Liga. Estadi Olímpic 

Tuesday, 12 March (9.00pm) 
Barça - SSC Napoli.  Last 16 Champions League second leg. Estadi Olímpic

Sunday, 17 March (9.00pm) 
Atlético Madrid - Barça. La Liga. Civitas Metropolitano. 

Saturday, 30 March (9.00pm) 
FC Barcelona - Las Palmas. La Liga. Estadi Olímpic. 

Women's Football 

Thursday, 7 March (8.00pm)
Athletic Club - Barça. Copa de la Reina. Semi-final first leg. Lezama

Sunday, 10 March (2.00pm)
Real Sociedad - Barça. Liga F. Zubieta

Thursday, 14 March (8.00pm)
Barça - Athletic Club. Copa de la Reina. Semi-final second leg. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Thursday, 17 March (2.00pm)
Barça - UDG Tenerife. Liga F. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Wednesday, 20 March (9.00pm)
SK Brann - Barça. Champions League. Quarter-final first leg. Asane Idrettspark

Barça Atlètic

Sunday, 3 March (4.00pm)
Real Unión de Irún - Barça Atlètic. League. Stadium Gal

Saturday, 9 March (4.00pm)
Barça Atlètic - Sestao River. League. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Saturday, 16 March (4.00pm)
Teruel - Barça Atlètic. League. Stadium Pinilla

Sunday, 24 March (6.00pm)
Barça Atlètic - Cornellà. League. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Sunday, 31 March (4.00pm)
Osasuna Promesas - Barça Atlètic. League. Stadium Tajonar

Basketball 

Friday, 1 March (8.30pm)
Barça - Monaco. Euroleague. Palau Blaugrana

Sunday, 3 March (6.30pm)
Barça - Zaragoza. League. Palau Blaugrana

Thursday, 7 March (8.30pm)
Valencia Basket - Barça. EuroLeague. Fuente de San Luis

Sunday, 10 March (6.30pm)
Baskonia - Barça. League. Fernando Buesa Arena

Thursday, 14 March (8.30pm)
Barça - Partizan Mozzart Bet. EuroLeague. Palau Blaugrana

Sunday, 17 March (12.30pm)
Barça - Río Breogán. League. Palau Blaugrana

Wednesday, 20 March (6.45pm)
Fenerbahce Istanbul - Barça. EuroLeague. Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena

Friday, 22 March (8.15pm)
Panathinaikos - Barça. EuroLeague. OAKA Arena

Handball

Thursday, 29 February (8.45pm)
Magdeburg - Barça. Champions League. GETEC Arena

Sunday, 3 March (8.00pm)
Logroño - Barça. League Plenitude Asobal. Palacio de Deportes de La Rioja

Thursday, 7 March (8.45pm)
Barça - Montpellier HB. Champions League. Palau Blaugrana

Saturday, 9 March (12.00pm)
Barça - Ángel Ximénez - PG. League Plenitude Asobal. Palau Blaugrana

Futsal

Saturday, 2 March (6.00pm)
Barça - ElPozo Murcia. League. Palau Blaugrana

Tuesday, 5 March (9.00pm)
Jaén - Barça. League. Olivo Arena

Saturday, 9 March (9.00pm)
Barça - Mallorca Palma Futsal. League. Palau Blaugrana

Saturday, 16 March (8.00pm)
ATP Iluminación Tudelano Ribera Navarra FS - Barça. League. Ciudad de Tudela

Thursday, 21 March (6.30pm)
Barça - CA Osasuna Magna. Copa del Rey. Quarter-finals. Palacio de Deportes de Cartagena

Saturday, 30 March (9.00pm)
Barça - Industrias Santa Coloma. League. Palau Blaugrana

Roller Hockey

Thursday, 29 February (8.30pm)
Deportivo Liceo - Barça. Champions League. Palacio de los Deportes de Riazor

Saturday, 2 March (12.00pm)
Barça - HC Sant Just. OK League. Palau Blaugrana

Friday, 8 March (7.00pm)
Barça - Reus Deportiu Virginias. Copa. Quarter-finals. Pavelló Joan Ortoll

Monday, 18 March (8.30pm)
Barça - Parlem Calafell. OK League. Palau Blaugrana

Close article

Related to this article