Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football

Tuesday, 4 October (9.00pm)
Inter Milan - Barça. Match Day 3 Champions League group stage. Giuseppe Meazza

Sunday, 9 October (9.00pm)
Barça - Celta. Liga. Week 8. Spotify Camp Nou. 

Wednesday, 12 October (9.00pm)
Barça v Inter Milan. Match Day 4 Champions League group stage. Spotify Camp Nou

Sunday, 16 October (4.15pm)
Real Madrid - Barça. La Liga. Week 9. Santiago Bernabéu

Thursday, 20 October (9.00pm)
Barça - Villarreal. La Liga. Week 10. Spotify Camp Nou

Sunday, 23 October (9.00pm)
Barça - Athletic Club. La Liga. Week 11. Spotify Camp Nou

Women's Football

Sunday, 16 October (TBC)
Athletic Club v Barça. Liga. Lezama

Barça Atlètic

Sunday, 2 October (6.00pm)
Real Societat B - Barça. Primera RFEF. Reale Arena 

Sunday, 9 October (12.00pm)
Atlético Baleares - Barça. Primera RFEF. Estadi Balear

Basketball

Sunday, 2 October (8.00 pm)
Barça v Baskonia. Liga ACB. Palau Blaugrana

Handball

Thursday, 6 October (6.45pm)
Elverum Handball - Barça. EHF Champions League. Terningen Arena

Futsal

Saturday, 15 October (TBC)
Barça v Ribera Navarra. Liga. Palau Blaugrana

Roller Hockey

Saturday, 1 October (8.30pm)
Solideo PHC Sant Cugat v Barça. OK League. Pavelló Municipal de Sant Cugat del Vallès

Close article

Related to this article