Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football

Saturday, 5 December (9.00pm)
Cádiz - Barça. Carranza. League. Week 12

Tuesday, 8 December (9.00pm) 
Barça - Juventus. Camp Nou. Champions League. Match day 6. 

Sunday, 13 December (9.00pm) 
Barça - Levante. Camp Nou. League. Week 13. 

Wednesday, 16 December (9.00pm) 
Barça - Real Sociedad. Camp Nou. League. Week 19.

Saturday, 19 December (4.15pm) 
Barça - Valencia. Camp Nou. League. Week 14. 

Tuesday, 22 December (10.00pm)
Valladolid - Barça. José Zorrilla. League. Week 15. 

Tuesday, 29 December (7.15pm)
Barça - Eibar. Camp Nou. League. Week 16. 

Sunday 3 January (9.00pm) 
Huesca - Barça. El Alcoraz. League. Week 17. 

Wednesday 6 January (9.00pm) 
Athletic Club - Barça. San Mamés. League. Week 2. 

Basketball  

Friday, 4 December (7.00pm)
Zalgiris Kaunas - Barça. Zalgirio Arena. Euroleague

Sunday, 6 December (8.00pm)
Barça - Herbalife Gran Canaria. Palau Blaugrana. League

Tuesday, 8 December (7.00pm)
Barça - Olympiakos. Palau Blaugrana. Euroleague

Friday, 11 December (9.00pm)
Barça - Olimpia Milano. Palau Blaugrana. Euroleague 

Sunday, 13 December (8.00pm)
Monbus Obradoiro - Barça. Multiusos Fontes do Sar. League 

Handball

Saturday, 5 December (12.00pm)
Barça - Ademar León. Palau Blaugrana. League

Thursday, 10 December (8.45pm)
Barça - Telekom Veszprém. Palau Blaugrana. VELUX EHF Champions League

Monday 28 and Tuesday 29 December 2020
Final Four EHF Champions League 2019/20. Cologne, Germany.

Futsal

Friday, 4 December (8.00pm)
Barça - Jaén Paraíso Interior. League. Week 13.

Roller Hockey

Saturday, 5 December (7.00pm)
Barça - Igualada Rigat HC. Palau Blaugrana. League. Week 11

Tuesday, 8 December (9.00pm)
CP Taradell - Barça. Pavelló Municipal d’Esports El Pujoló. OK League. Week 12

Barça B

Sunday, 6 December (TBC)
Llagostera - Barça B. Second Division 2B. Week 8.

 

Women's Football

Sunday, 6 December (TBC)
Barça - Santa Teresa. Estadi Johan Cruyff. Iberdrola League. Week 10.

Close article

Related to this article