Barça Atlètic

Barça Atlètic

Fixtures

2024
Feb
2024
Mar
2024
Apr
2024
May
February
February 2024
Feb 2024
All times in peninsular Spain time
Sun 25 Feb
18:00
2,180
Estadi Johan Cruyff
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
vs.
Cultural Leonesa
Cultural Leonesa Cultural Leonesa
March
March 2024
Mar 2024
Sun 03 Mar
16:00
2,180
Stadium Gal
Real Unión
Real Unión Real Unión
vs.
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
Sat 09 Mar
16:00
2,180
Estadi Johan Cruyff
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
vs.
Sestao
Sestao Sestao
Sat 16 Mar
16:00
2,180
Pinilla
Teruel
Teruel Teruel
vs.
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
Sun 24 Mar
18:00
2,180
Estadi Johan Cruyff
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
vs.
Cornellà
Cornellà Cornellà
Sun 31 Mar
19:00
2,180
Tajonar
Osasuna Promesas
Osasuna Promesas Osasuna Promesas
vs.
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
April
April 2024
Apr 2024
Sun 07 Apr
19:00
2,180
Estadi Johan Cruyff
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
vs.
Arenteiro
Arenteiro Arenteiro
Sun 14 Apr
19:00
2,180
Pistas del Helmántico
Unionistas Salamanca
Unionistas Salamanca Unionistas Salamanca
vs.
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
Sun 21 Apr
16:00
2,180
Estadi Johan Cruyff
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
vs.
Lugo
Lugo Lugo
Sat 27 Apr
16:00
2,180
El Toralín
Ponferradina
Ponferradina Ponferradina
vs.
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
May
May 2024
May 2024
Sat 04 May
18:00
2,180
Estadi Johan Cruyff
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
vs.
Tarazona
Tarazona Tarazona
Sun 12 May
19:00
2,180
Abanca-Riazor
Deportivo de La Coruña
Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo de La Coruña
vs.
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
Sun 19 May
TBA
2,180
Estadi Johan Cruyff
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
vs.
Gimnàstic de Tarragona
Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic de Tarragona
Sun 26 May
TBA
2,180
Municipal de Barreiro
Celta Fortuna
Celta Fortuna Celta Fortuna
vs.
Barça Atlètic
Barça Atlètic Barça Atlètic
All times in peninsular Spain time
February
February 2024
Feb 2024
March
March 2024
Mar 2024
April
April 2024
Apr 2024
May
May 2024
May 2024
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article