Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football 

Wednesday, 10 March (9.00pm)
Paris Saint Germain - Barça. Parc des Princes. Champions League, Last 16 second leg 

Monday, 15 March (9.00pm)
Barça - Huesca. Camp Nou. League. Week 26.

Sunday, 21 March (9.00pm)
Reial Sociedad - Barça. League. Week 28. 

Basketball

Thursday, 11 March (9.00pm)
Madrid - Barça. WiZink Center. Euroleague. 

Saturday, 13 March (8.45pm)
Barça - Saragossa. Palau Blaugrana. League.

Tuesday, 16 March (6.30pm)
Barça - Unicaja. Palau Blaugrana. League.

Friday, 19 March (8.45pm)
Milan - Barça. Mediolanum Forum di Assago. Euroleague. 

Handball

Sunday, 7 March (7.15pm)
Barça - León. Copa del Rey. Final. 

Futsal

Sunday, 14 March (12.00pm)
Barça - Valdepeñas. Palau Blaugrana. League. 

Wednesday, 17 March (6.00pm)
Saragossa - Barça. Pabellón Siglo XXI. League.

Sunday, 21 March (12.00pm)
Barça - Osasuna. Palau Blaugrana. League

Roller Hockey

Friday, 12 March (9.00pm)
Barça - Caldes. Palau Blaugrana. OK League. 

Barça B

Sunday, 7 March (5.00pm)
Barça - Llagostera. Second Division B.

 

Women's Football

Wednesday, 10 March (3.55pm)
Fortuna Hjørring - Barça. Hjørring Stadion. Last 16 second leg. UEFA Champions League. 

Close article

Related to this article