Amateur Sports

Amateur Sports

Results

2020
Mar
2020
Feb
2019
Dec
2019
Nov
2019
Oct
2019
Sep
March
March 2020
Mar 2020
All times in local Spanish time
Sat 07 Mar
71,013
Línia 22 Stern Motor
1 - 2
Barça
Sun 01 Mar
71,013
La Albericia
RS Tenis
5 - 2
Barça
February
February 2020
Feb 2020
Sun 23 Feb
71,013
Pau Negre
Barça
0 - 1
CH San Fernando
Sat 15 Feb
71,013
Somontes
SPV Complutense B
1 - 4
Barça
December
December 2019
Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec
71,013
Club de Campo Villa de Madrid
Club de Campo B
3 - 1
Barça
November
November 2019
Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov
71,013
Valle de las Cañas
CH Pozuelo
1 - 1
Barça
Sat 23 Nov
71,013
Pau Negre
Barça
3 - 2
CD Terrassa B
Sat 16 Nov
71,013
Campo Josep Marqués
Atlètic de Terrassa B
3 - 1
Barça
Sat 09 Nov
71,013
Pau Negre
Barça
0 - 1
Castelldefels HC
Sun 03 Nov
71,013
Campo Real Club Jolaseta
RC Jolaseta
4 - 1
Barça
October
October 2019
Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct
71,013
Bidebieta-Aiete
Real Sociedad S.S. B
2 - 0
Barça
Sun 13 Oct
71,013
Pau Negre
Barça
3 - 1
Línia 22 Stern Motor
Sun 06 Oct
71,013
Pau Negre
Barça
0 - 3
RS Tenis
September
September 2019
Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep
71,013
CH San Fernando
1 - 1
Barça
Sun 22 Sep
71,013
Pau Negre
Barça
1 - 1
SPV Complutense B
All times in local Spanish time
March
March 2020
Mar 2020
February
February 2020
Feb 2020
December
December 2019
Dec 2019
November
November 2019
Nov 2019
October
October 2019
Oct 2019
September
September 2019
Sep 2019
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article