Amateur Sports

Amateur Sports

Results

2024
May
2024
Apr
2024
Mar
2024
Feb
2023
Nov
2023
Oct
May
May 2024
May 2024
All times in peninsular Spain time
Sat 11 May
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
3 - 2
Valencia CH
Valencia CH Valencia CH
Sat 04 May
71,013
Valencia CH
Valencia CH Valencia CH
0 - 1
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
April
April 2024
Apr 2024
Sat 27 Apr
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
2 - 1
CH San Fernando
CH San Fernando CH San Fernando
Sat 20 Apr
71,013
Campo Josep Marqués
Vallès Esportiu
Vallès Esportiu Vallès Esportiu
1 - 1
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sat 13 Apr
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
3 - 2
Club Egara B
Club Egara B Club Egara B
Sat 06 Apr
71,013
Valencia CH
Valencia CH Valencia CH
3 - 1
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
March
March 2024
Mar 2024
Sun 24 Mar
71,013
CH San Fernando
CH San Fernando CH San Fernando
0 - 1
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sat 09 Mar
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
2 - 3
Vallès Esportiu
Vallès Esportiu Vallès Esportiu
Sat 02 Mar
71,013
Pla de Bon Aire
Club Egara B
Club Egara B Club Egara B
0 - 2
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
February
February 2024
Feb 2024
Sat 24 Feb
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
1 - 0
Valencia CH
Valencia CH Valencia CH
November
November 2023
Nov 2023
Sat 25 Nov
71,013
HC San Cugat
HC San Cugat HC San Cugat
3 - 1
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sat 18 Nov
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
3 - 1
Universitat d'Alacant - San Vicente
Universitat d'Alacant - San Vicente Universitat d'Alacant - San Vicente
Sat 11 Nov
71,013
Valle de las Cañas
CH Pozuelo
CH Pozuelo CH Pozuelo
3 - 2
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sat 04 Nov
71,013
CH Xaloc
CH Xaloc CH Xaloc
0 - 1
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Wed 01 Nov
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
2 - 2
CD Giner de los Ríos
CD Giner de los Ríos CD Giner de los Ríos
October
October 2023
Oct 2023
Sat 28 Oct
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
1 - 2
Club de Campo B
Club de Campo B Club de Campo B
Sat 21 Oct
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
8 - 0
Real Sociedad SS. B
Real Sociedad SS. B Real Sociedad SS. B
Sun 15 Oct
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
4 - 0
HC San Cugat
HC San Cugat HC San Cugat
Thu 12 Oct
71,013
Universitat d'Alacant - San Vicente
Universitat d'Alacant - San Vicente Universitat d'Alacant - San Vicente
1 - 2
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sat 07 Oct
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
2 - 0
CH Pozuelo
CH Pozuelo CH Pozuelo
All times in peninsular Spain time
May
May 2024
May 2024
April
April 2024
Apr 2024
March
March 2024
Mar 2024
February
February 2024
Feb 2024
November
November 2023
Nov 2023
October
October 2023
Oct 2023
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article