Amateur Sports

Amateur Sports

Results

2022
Dec
2022
Nov
2022
Oct
2022
Sep
December
December 2022
Dec 2022
All times in peninsular Spain time
Sat 17 Dec
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
2 - 1
Hocquet
Hocquet Hocquet
Sun 11 Dec
71,013
Bidebieta-Aiete
Real Sociedad SS. B
Real Sociedad SS. B Real Sociedad SS. B
1 - 0
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sat 03 Dec
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
1 - 2
Valencia CH
Valencia CH Valencia CH
November
November 2022
Nov 2022
Sun 27 Nov
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
0 - 0
Club Egara B
Club Egara B Club Egara B
Sat 19 Nov
71,013
CH Madrid Las Rozas
CH Madrid Las Rozas CH Madrid Las Rozas
1 - 2
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sat 12 Nov
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
1 - 1
Sanse Complutense B
Sanse Complutense B Sanse Complutense B
Sun 06 Nov
71,013
Camp Esportiu Municipal Els Canyars
CH Castelldefels
CH Castelldefels CH Castelldefels
2 - 1
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
October
October 2022
Oct 2022
Sat 22 Oct
71,013
Hocquet
Hocquet Hocquet
2 - 3
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sun 16 Oct
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
4 - 1
Real Sociedad SS. B
Real Sociedad SS. B Real Sociedad SS. B
Wed 12 Oct
71,013
Valencia CH
Valencia CH Valencia CH
1 - 2
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sun 09 Oct
71,013
Pla de Bon Aire
Club Egara B
Club Egara B Club Egara B
1 - 2
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sat 01 Oct
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
5 - 1
CH Madrid Las Rozas
CH Madrid Las Rozas CH Madrid Las Rozas
September
September 2022
Sep 2022
Sat 24 Sep
71,013
Somontes
Sanse Complutense B
Sanse Complutense B Sanse Complutense B
0 - 2
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
Sun 18 Sep
71,013
Pau Negre
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
1 - 0
CH Castelldefels
CH Castelldefels CH Castelldefels
All times in peninsular Spain time
December
December 2022
Dec 2022
November
November 2022
Nov 2022
October
October 2022
Oct 2022
September
September 2022
Sep 2022
Filter
Filter
Reset
Apply filters
Close article

Related to this article