Fifteen new FC Barcelona penyes official recognised

Fifteen new FC Barcelona penyes official recognised

The Board of Directors approves clubs that now become a full part of the supporters movement

Last Monday, the Board of Directors officially approved fifteen new penyes. In line with the international expansion of the movement, six of these were from far flung regions of the world – in Mexico, Cuba, Georgia, Iran, the United States and Sri Lanka.

There are also a total of nine new clubs based in Catalonia and Spain, which will all help to make the movement stronger here at home.

Here is the full list of the new officially approved supporters clubs:

Penya Blaugrana Petits Valents Sant Joan de Déu (Barcelona)
Penya Barcelonista de Capçanes (Priorat)
Penya Barcelonista La Riera de Gaià (Riera de Gaià)
Peña Barcelonista de Isla Cristina "La Celedonia"  (Isla Cristina, Huelva)
Peña Barcelonista Santa Bárbara (Santa Bárbara, Huelva)
Peña Barcelonista El Sextete de Jerez (Jerez de la Frontera)
Peña Barcelonista de Utrera  (Utrera)
Peña Barcelonista Irmandiña (Vimianzo, A Coruña)
Peña Barcelonista de Montiel (Montiel, Ciudad Real)
Penya Blaugrana Un Crit Valent (Puebla, Mexico)
Peña Barcelonista de Cienfuegos (Cienfuegos, Cuba)
Penya Blaugrana Tbilisi (Tbilisi, Georgia)
Asheghane Barça Teheran (Teheran, Iran)
Penya Blaugrana Houston - AICS (Houston, United States)
Penya Blaugrana Colombo (Colombo, Sri Lanka)

Força Barça
Força Barça
Close article