When and where to watch the Champions League match between FC Barcelona and Manchester City

When and where to watch the Champions League match between FC Barcelona and Manchester City

Don't know where to watch Wednesday's big game? We have you covered! Below is a localised guide for kick off times and channels that will broadcast tomorrow's Champions League match

Wednesday night's game at the Camp Nou is one of the biggest games of the season, and here's a guide to TV channels showing the game around the world. If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça and the international web sites.

In the United Kingdom, the game gets under way at 7.45 PM GMT, but viewers in the Americas will be watching it in the middle of the afternoon, while fans in Asia and Oceania will either be staying up very late on Tuesday, or getting up very early on Wednesday. But it’s worth making sacrifices for a game as good as this one.

If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça, and there will be constant updates here at www.fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on all of the club's usual social networks.

To help you find the game, here's a list of kick off times in different countries and the channels that are showing the match.

Brazil – 4:45 PM (Brasilia)


ESPN Brazil, ESPN Brazil (SKY), ESPN Latin America
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt

SouthAmerica – Buenos Aires 4:45 PM / Santiago Chile 3:45 PM / México D.F. 1:45 PM

ESPN Latin America – Caracol Colombia, ESPN Latin America – Mega Chile, Fox Sports Latin America, Ratensa Nicaragua, Paravision Paraguay, Repretel Costa Rica, Meridiano TV
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

China – 3:45 AM (Thursday morning) (CST)

CCTV Sports China, QQ China, Sina.com, Elta TV Taiwan

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

France – 8:45 PM (CET)

beIN Sports France

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

India – 1:15 AM (Thursday morning) (IST)

TEN Sports LIVE

Indonesia – 02:45 AM (Thursday morning) (WIB)

SCTV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

Japan – 04:45 AM (Thursday morning) (JST)

Sky Perfect TV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Russia – 11:45 PM (MSK)

NTV Russia

Spain – 08:45 PM (CET)

Canal+
FC Barcelona:  @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

UAE – 11:45 PM (GST)

BeIN Sports
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

USA – 2:45 PM (EST)

Fox Sports
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Força Barça
Força Barça
Close article