When and where to watch FC Barcelona v Getafe

When and where to watch FC Barcelona v Getafe

Our guide to the global kick-off times and TV channels for the upcoming LaLiga match at Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys

The blaugranes are back playing in front of the home fans at Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys this Saturday, hosting Getafe in LaLiga after two demanding road trips to Vigo and Naples in LaLiga and the Champion League respectively. This is our guide to when and where to watch the match at selected locations around the world.

If you are unable to watch for whatever reason, or if you wish to complement your viewing with second screen info, don’t forget that we have full coverage of the game, including the build-up live from the stadium and post-match reactions in our Match Center right here on the official website.


Social networks

And let's not forget the complete coverage available on our official social networks:

English: @fcbarcelona & www.fcbarcelona.com
Catalan: @fcbarcelona_cat & www.fcbarcelona.cat  
Spanish: @fcbarcelona_es & www.fcbarcelona.es
French: @fcbarcelona_fra & www.fcbarcelona.fr
Portuguese: @fcbarcelona_br 
Arabic: @fcbarcelona_ara 
Turkish: @fcbarcelona_tr 
Chinese: fcbarcelona.cn
Japanese: @fcbarcelona_jp & www.fcbarcelona.jp
Indonesian: @fcbarcelona_id

We provide a list of the broadcasters that hold the rights to show the games in different countries or regions, but please note that although we list them here, we CANNOT guarantee that they will actually show the game. That does not depend on us, and you should check their own websites for details.

Saturday, 24 February

The Americas

Canada (Vancouver 7.15am, Montreal 10.15am)TSN (English), RDS (French)

USA (Los Angeles 7.15am, New York 10.15am)ESPN

Mexico (Mexico City 9.15am)Sky

Central America and Dominican Republic (Panama 10.15am, Dominican Republic 11.15am)ViX

Caribbean (Jamaica 10.15am, Bahamas 10.15am, French Guiana 12.15pm)Sportsmax, ESPN

Spanish speaking South America (Peru, Colombia 10.15am, Venezuela 11.15am, Chile, Argentina 12.15pm)ESPN, D-Sports, Tigo (Bolivia and Paraguay), ByM Sport (Venezuela)

Brazil (Brasilia 12.15pm)ESPN


Ireland (3.15pm)Premier Sports

United Kingdom (3.15pm)Viaplay

Portugal (3.15pm)DAZN Eleven

Spain (4.15pm)Movistar+

Gibraltar (4.15pm)Gib Telecom, Gibfibre, U-mee

France (4.15pm)Bein

Belgium and Luxembourg (4.15pm)DAZN Eleven

Netherlands (4.15pm)Ziggo Sport

Norway (4.15pm)TV2

Sweden (4.15pm)TV4 Football

Denmark (4.15pm)TV2 Sport X

Germany, Austria and Italy (4.15pm)DAZN (and Sky Sports Bar in Italy)

Switzerland (4.15pm)Blue

Malta (4.15pm)TSN

Poland (4.15pm)Eleven, Canal+

Czech Republic and Slovakia (4.15pm)Nova Sport, Premier Sport

Hungary (4.15pm)Spiler 2

Balkan Republics (4.15pm)Arena (and Art Sport & Kujtesa Sport in Kosovo)

Albania (4.15pm)Super Sport

Finland (5.15pm)MTV Urheilu 1

Baltic Republics (5.15pm)Setanta, TV3 Sport

Ukraine (5.15pm)Megogo

Romania (5.15pm)Prima Sport, Digi Sport

Bulgaria (5.15pm)Max Sport

Greece (5.15pm)Nova

Cyprus (5.15pm)Primetel

Israel (5.15pm)One

Belarus (6.15pm)Voka, Kinopoisk

Turkey (6.15pm)S Sport

Russia (Moscow 6.15pm)Okko

Caucasus Region (7.15pm)Setanta(Plus Silknet in Georgia, CBC in Azerbaijan, FastMedia in Armenia)


North Africa (Morocco 4.15pm, Tunisia 4.15pm, Egypt 5.15pm)Bein

Sub-Saharan Africa (Senegal, Ghana 3.15pm, Nigeria, Cameroon 4.15pm, South Africa, Zambia 5.15pm, Ethiopia 6.15pm)Super Sport (English and local languages) Canal + Sport (French), Zap (Portuguese)


Arab countries and Iran (Mecca 6.15pm, Iran 6.45pm)Bein

Central Asia (Afghanistan 7.45pm, Uzbekistan 8.15pm, Kazakhstan 9.15pm)Setanta (Plus NTRC in Ukbekistan, Varjish in Tajikistan)

Maldives (8.15pm)ICE

Indian Subcontinent (Pakistan 8.15pm, India 8.45pm, Bangladesh 9.15pm)Sports 18/MTV, A Sports (Pakistan), Gazi TV, Nagorik TV & Rabbit Hole (Bangladesh)

Myanmar (9.45pm)Canal +

Southeast Asia (Cambodia, Thailand, Indonesia 10.15pm, Philippines 11.15pm)Bein (except Myanmar and Vietnam), Setanta (Philippines)

Vietnam (10.15pm)SCTV

Mongolia (11.15pm)SPS Classic

China (11.15pm)MIGU 

Hong Kong (11.15pm)Now 

Macau (11.15pm)TDM

Chinese Taipei/Taiwan (11.15pm)DAZN ELEVEN

Sunday, 25 February

South Korea (12.15am)Coupang Play

Japan (12.15am)U-Next, DAZN


Australia (Perth 11.15pm 24 February, Sydney 2.15am)Optus

New Zealand (4.15am)

Pacific islands (Fiji 3.15am)TVWAN Sports

Força Barça
Força Barça

Related to this article

Close article

Related to this article