How to watch FC Barcelona v Athletic Club

How to watch FC Barcelona v Athletic Club

Kick off times and broadcasters around the world for the Spanish Super Cup final

Barça will have to overcome Athletic Club if they want to win the Spanish Super Cup title in Seville, where the final will be played this Sunday from 9.00pm CET.

Everything in the Match Center

If you are unable to watch the game, or if you wish to complement your viewing with additional information, don’t forget that we have full coverage of the game, including the build-up live from the stadium and post-match reactions in our Match Center on the Club's official website. 

You will also find our minute-by-minute text updates, a link to listen to live English language commentary on Radio Barça and plenty more to keep you entertained!

Social networks

And not forgetting the complete coverage available on our official social networks:

English: @fcbarcelona &
Catalan: @fcbarcelona_cat &  
Spanish: @fcbarcelona_es &
French: @fcbarcelona_fra &
Portuguese: @fcbarcelona_br 
Arabic: @fcbarcelona_ara 
Turkish: @fcbarcelona_tr 
Japanese: @fcbarcelona_jp &
Indonesian: @fcbarcelona_id 


Sunday 17 January
The Americas

United States, Canada and Puerto Rico / Los Angeles, Vancouver (12.00 PM); New York, Toronto (3.00 PM); San Juan (4.00 PM)

Mexico / Mexico City (2.00 PM)
DIRECTV, Blue To Go Video

Central America and Dominican Rep / San José (2.00 PM), Panama (3.00 PM), Santo Domingo (4.00 PM)
Sky HD

Caribbean / Jamaica (3.00 PM), Bahamas (3.00 PM), French Guiana (5.00 PM)
DIRECTV Sports Caribbean

Spanish speaking South America / Bogotá (3.00 PM), Santiago (5.00 PM), Buenos Aires (5.00 PM)
DIRECTV, Tigo Sports Bolivia

Brazil / Brasilia (5.00 PM)
ESPN Brazil, Guigo


North Africa / Casablanca (9.00 PM), Cairo (10.00 PM)

Sub-Saharan Africa / Dakar (8.00 PM), Yaoundé (9.00 PM), Cape Town (10.00 PM), Nairobi (11.00 PM)
Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique


Iceland (8.00 PM)

United Kingdom & Ireland (8.00 PM)

Portugal (8.00 PM)
Eleven Sports 1

Spain (9.00 PM)

France (9.00 PM)
L’EQUIPE, Free, Molotov

Belgium (9.00 PM)

Netherlands (9.00 PM)
Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select

Germany, Austria, Switzerland (9.00 PM)

Italy (9.00 PM)

Norway (9.00 PM)
Eurosport Norway, Eurosport Player Norway, Dplay Norway

Sweden (9.00 PM)
Kanal 9 Sweden, Eurosport Player

Denmark (9.00 PM)
6'eren, Eurosport Player

Poland (9.00 PM)
Eleven Sports 1

Czech Rep & Slovakia (9.00 PM)
Sport 2 CZ/SK, DIGI GO

Hungary (9.00 PM)
Digi Sport 2

Albania (9.00 PM)
SuperSport 3 Digitalb

Balkan republics (9.00 PM)
ŠTV 1, SportKlub 1 Slovenia

Finland (10.00 PM)

Baltic States & Belarus / Riga (11.00 PM)

Ukraine (10.00 PM)

Romania (10.00 PM)
Look Sport

Bulgaria (10.00 PM)
bTV Action, Voyo Sport

Greece and Cyrpus (10.00 PM)
Forthnet Nova Sports 3

Israel (10.00 PM)
Sport 4, Charlton

Russia / Moscow (11.00 PM)

Turkey (11.00 PM)
TRT, Tivibu Spor 1


Arab Countries / Mecca (11.00 PM)

Monday, 18 January

Caucasus Region / Tbilisi (12.00 AM)
Adjarasport TV (Georgia)

Central Asia / Tashkent (1.00 AM), Astana (2.00 AM)

Indian Subcontinent / Islamabad (1.00 AM), New Delhi (1.30 AM), Dhaka (2.00 AM)

Southeast Asia / Bangkok, Jakarta (3.00 AM), Manila (4.00 AM)

China (4.00 AM)
PPTV Sport

Japan (5.00 AM)

South Korea (5.00 AM


Australia & New Zealand / Sydney (7.00 AM), Wellington (9.00 AM)
The World Game, SBS

South Pacific / Fiji (8.00 AM)

Força Barça
Força Barça

Related to this article

Close article

Related to this article