When and where to watch Valladolid v Barça

When and where to watch Valladolid v Barça

The kick-off time and television channels where you are to follow the Matchday 36 contest

There are three games left in the 2019/20 league season and this Saturday, Barça play against Valladolid in matchday 36 in the domestic competition, a game that the Catalans will want to win to continue fighting for the league title.

This Valladolid v FC Barcelona fixture can be followed on Barça TV+ with coverage beginning at 6.45pm CEST for all the pre-game news, in game coverage with our studio panel, including VIP guests, and all the post-game reaction and analysis.

You can also follow the game minute-by-minute on Match Center on the official club website, and through the official profiles on the different social networks. Check the schedules and television stations below to follow the match around the world!

* Remember that these television stations are those that have the rights, but this does not imply that they will show the game. Check your local schedule to make sure.

English: @fcbarcelona & www.fcbarcelona.com
Catalan: @fcbarcelona_cat & www.fcbarcelona.cat  
Spanish: @fcbarcelona_es & www.fcbarcelona.es
French: @fcbarcelona_fra & www.fcbarcelona.fr
Portuguese: @fcbarcelona_br 
Arabic: @fcbarcelona_ara 
Turkish: @fcbarcelona_tr 
Chinese: fcbarcelona.cn
Japanese: @fcbarcelona_jp & www.fcbarcelona.jp
Indonesian: @fcbarcelona_id 



Saturday, 11 July

Canada –Vancouver (10.30 AM) / Toronto (1.30 PM)
BeIN Sports, DAZN

United States – Los Angeles (10.30 AM) / New York (1.30 PM)
BeIN Sports

Mexico, Central America and Dominican Republic – Mexico City (12.30 PM), Santo Domingo (1.30 PM)
Sky, TDN, Wizz (Mexico), TUDN

Caribbean  – Jamaica (12.30 PM) / Bahamas (1.30 PM) / Bermuda (2.30 PM)
Sportsmax, BeIN Sports (Puerto Rico), ESPN (Bahamas, Trinidad & Tobago), STVS (Suriname)

South America – Bogota (12.30 PM) / Caracas (1.30 PM) / Buenos Aires (2.30 PM)
ESPN, DirectTV, Cablevision (Argentina), Tico Sports (Bolivia, Paraguay)

Brazil – Brasília (2.30 PM)
ESPN Brasil & FOX

Africa –  Dakar (5.30 PM) / Yaoundé (6.30 PM) / Cape Town (7.30 PM) / Nairobi (8.30 PM)
Canal+ Afrique, Supersport7, Zap (Angola), Azam Sports (Tanzania)

MENA Countries – Rabat (6.30 PM) / Cairo (7.30 PM) / Riyadh (8.30 PM)
BeIN Sports

Iceland (6.30 PM)
Stöð 2

United Kingdom & Ireland (6.30 PM)
Premier Sports, LaLiga TV

Portugal (6.30 PM)
Eleven Sports

Spain (7.30 PM)
Movistar +, Orange, Mitele +

France (7.30 PM)
BeIN Sports

Belgium (7.30 PM)
Eleven Sports, Play Sports

Netherlands (7.30 PM)
Ziggo Sport

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy (7.30)

Scandinavia (7.30 PM)
Strive, TV2 (Denmark), C More (Sweden)

Poland (7.30 PM)
Canal + Sports, Eleven Sports

Czech Rep & Slovakia (7.30 PM)

Hungary (7.30 PM)
Spiler 2

Balkan republics (7.30 PM)
Sport Klubb

Albania (7.30 PM)
Super Sport

Finland (8.30 PM)
C More

Baltic States & Belarus – Riga (8.30 PM)

Ukraine (8.30 PM)
Megogo, Football 1/2

Romania (8.30 PM)
Telekom Sport, Digi Sport

Bulgaria (8.30 PM)
Sport+, Vivacom, Max Sport

Greece (8.30 PM)
Cosmote TV

Russia – Moscow (8.30 PM)
Telesport, Match!, Sila

Turkey (8.30 PM)
BeIN Sports

Cyprus (8.30 PM)
Prime Tel

Israel (8.30 PM)
ONE Sport

Caucasus Region – Baku (9.30 PM)
Setanta, CBC (Azerbaijan), Krenton (Armenia), Silknet (Georgia)

Central Asia – Tashkent (10.30 PM) / Astana (11.30 PM)
Setanta, QasSport (Kazakhstan), UsReport (Uzbekistan), Varzish (Tajikistan), Facebook/Sony (Afghanistan)

Indian Subcontinent - Islamabad (10.30 PM) / New Delhi (11.00 PM) / Dhaka (11.30 PM)
Facebook, Sony

Sunday, 12 July

Myanmar (12.00 AM)

Southeast Asia – Bangkok, Jakarta (12.30 AM), Manila (1.30 AM)
BeIN Sports, Skynet (Myanmar), SCTV (Vietnam), PPTV (Thailand)

China (1.30 AM)
IQIYI Sports 

Japan (2.30 AM)
DAZN, WowWow

South Korea (2.30 AM)

Australia & New Zealand - Sydney (3.30 AM) / Wellington (3.30 AM)
BeIN Sports

South Pacific -  Fiji (5.30 AM)
BeIN Sports, Fiji TV

Força Barça
Força Barça

Related to this article

Close article

Related to this article