Manager Luis Enrique has selected his 21 players for the trip to Qatar which will see FC Barcelona take on Saudi Arabian club Al Ahli in Doha on Tuesday.  

The team will set off from Barcelona on Monday and the boss has opted for 21 first team players plus two from Barça B: Carles Aleñá y Borja López. Jérémy Mathieu is the only first teamer who will not travel due to injury.

The squad is therefore: Ter Stegen, Cillessen, Masip, Piqué, Rakitic, Busquets, Denis Suárez, Arda, Iniesta, Luis Suárez, Messi, Neymar Jr, Rafinha, Mascherano, Paco Alcácer, Jordi Alba, Digne, Sergi Roberto, André Gomes, Aleix Vidal, Umtiti, Aleñá and Borja López.

Before announcing the squad, Luis Enrique oversaw a training session at the Ciutat Esportiva which included the same players.

Back to top