The players are ready for their journey to the Spanish capital | MIGUEL RUIZ - FCB

Luis Enrique has announced the 19 players that will be travelling to Madrid for the Copa del Rey final against Alavés.

The Asturian manager is without Sergi Roberto and Luis Suárez due to suspension, as well as Mathieu and Rafinha through injury.

The good news, however, is that Gerard Piqué, Javier Mascherano and Aleix Vidal have received the all-clear from the medical staff and will travel for the final.

Therefore, the full squad list is as follows: Ter Stegen, Cillessen, Masip, Piqué, Rakitic, Busquets, Denis, Arda, Iniesta, Messi, Neymar Jr, Rafinha, Mascherano, Paco Alcácer, Jordi Alba, Digne, Sergi Roberto, André Gomes, Aleix Vidal, Umtiti, Mathieu and Marlon.

Barça are looking to end the season in the best way possible, with a trophy on what will be Luis Enrique’s last game in charge.

Back to top