The alley still exists, between Aragon and Consell de Cent streets in the city of Barcelona. The Barça offices nestled in the modernist-style chalet of Méndez Vigo Pass 8, have become the most popular in Barça's history, and to be more central and unique is impossible.
The club moved to Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, number 629, on June 4, 1941, under the chairmanship of Enrique Piñeyro, Marquis of the Mesa de Asta.
There, historic moments of the club were discussed, such as the whole process of building the Camp Nou. In 1960, with Francesc Miró-Sans as Barça's president, the offices were moved to Via Laietana, but today are at Pau Claris, number 180.
The club's ticket office remained in Méndez Vigo until October 26, 1975, just two days before the new Travessera de les Corts ticket offices were opened. Previously, the club had sold the villa to the Catalan Football Federation for 12 million pesetas.
Unfortunately, that beautiful modernist building was demolished, and with it another piece of Barça's collective memory.