Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football 

Saturday, 22 February (4.00pm)
Barça - Eibar. Week 25. La Liga

Tuesday, 25 February (9.00pm)
Napoli-Barça. Stadio San Paolo. Champions League last 16 first leg. 

Sunday, 1 March (9.00pm) 
Real Madrid-Barça. Week 26. La Liga

Saturday, 7 March (6.30pm)
Barça-Real Sociedad. Week 27. La Liga 

Wednesday, 18 March (9.00pm). 
Barça-Napoli. Camp Nou. Champions League last 16 second leg. 

Basketball  

Friday, 21 February (8.30pm)
Panathinaikos - Barça. Euroleague. Week 25.

Friday, 27 February (6.00pm)
CSKA Moscow - Barça. Euroleague. Week 26.

Sunday, 1 March (12.30pm)
Barça - Baxi Manresa. ACB. Week 22.

Handball  

Wednesday, 19 February (8.30pm)
Bada Huesca - Barça. Asobal League.

Sunday, 23 February (5.00pm)
Celje Pivovarna Lasko - Barça. Velux EHF Champions League.

Futsal 

Tuesday, 18 February (8.30pm)
Barça - Aspil Jumpers Ribera Navarra. LNFS. Week 20.

Friday, 21 February (9.15pm)
Barça - Córdoba Patrimonio. LNFS. Week 22

Roller Hockey

Wednesday, 19 February (9.00pm)
Barça - Palafrugell. OK Liga. Week 21.

Saturday, 22 February (6.00pm)
Calafell - Barça. OK Liga. Week 22.

Friday, 28 February (9.00pm)
Barça - Lleida. OK Liga. Week 23

Barça B 

Sunday, 23 February (TBC)
Barça v Hercules. Division 2B. Week 26.

 

Women's Football

Sunday, 23 February (TBC)
Lograño v Barça. Liga. Week 21.

Close article

Related to this article