The Barça B players have all been allocated numbers / PHOTO: VÍCTOR SALGADO - FCB

The complete list of Barça B shirt numbers has been announced, with plenty of changes and only Patric, Dongou, Babunski, S. Juste, Lucas and Bagnack keeping the same numbers, although the latter has changed his name to Macky.

All change!

Campins has said goodbye to the 33 he wore in the U18 team and has taken the previously unclaimed 2. Grimaldo has inherited number 3 from S. Gómez, and Edgar Ié will now wear Planas’ 5. Samper takes the 6 shirt worn last season by Ilie, and Adama and Pol Calvet have picked 7 and 8 respectively. Joan Román will now don the number 10 shirt after returning from a loan period at Villarreal, Munir takes 11 from Grimaldo, and Sandro has swapped 29 for 19. Goalkeeper Ortolá will now wear the 13 vacated by Masip, and his old number 25 has been adopted by Suárez. Cameroonian Ondoa will wear the number 1 jersey.

Newcomer Halilovic takes 23

The new signings have also been allocated numbers. Bicho is to be number 14, Gumbau is 16 and Cámara takes the 17 shirt from Denis Suárez. Maxi Rolón has been assigned number 18 and D. Diagne gets 20. Croatian Alen Halilovic has gone for the 23 shirt left by Edu Bedia, and Robert Costa is the new number 24. Kaptoum, who made his Barça B debut against Osasuna, will be wearing the number 30 on his back.

Full list of numbers

1. Ondoa
2. Campins
3. Grimaldo
4. Patric
5. Edgar Ié
6. Samper
7. Adama
8. Pol Calvet
9. Dongou
10. Joan Román
11. Munir
12. Babunski
13. Ortolá
14. Bicho
15. Macky
16. Gumbau
17. Cámara
18. Maxi Rolón
19. Sandro
20. D. Diagne
21. S. Juste
22. Lucas
23. Halilovic
24. R. Costa
25. Suárez
30. Kaptoum

Back to top