Brad Oleson, against Madrid. PHOTO: MIGUL RUIZ-FCB.

With the 2012/13 season over, the four finalists for the start of the Endesa Super Cup have been decided: Cup winners and league runners up Barça Regal, hosts Laboral Kutxa, Real Madrid and Bilbao Basket.

Barça have won the title more than any other team – five times in 1987, 2004, 2009, 2010 and 2011. They lost last year’s final to Real Madrid.

Back to top