FC Barcelona v Granada

If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça, and there will be constant updates here at www.fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on all of the club's usual social networks.

Saturday’s game at Camp Nou is the second match of the week, and here's a guide to TV channels showing the game around the world. If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça and the international web sites.

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Los Angeles – 9:00 AM (WST) / New York  – 12:00 PM (EST)

beIN Sports USA

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com


Brazil – 1:00 PM (Brasilia)

ESPN Brasil

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt


South America – Buenos Aires 1:00 PM / Santiago Chile 12:00 PM / México D.F. 11:00 AM

ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN3 South America, ESPN Latin America Andina, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Cono Sur

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es


United Kingdom – 5:00 PM

Sky Sports

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com


France – 6:00 PM (CET)

beIN Sports

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr


Spain – 6:00 PM (CET)

Canal+ Liga / HD, GOL T, Gol Stadium, Canal+ Yomvi

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.catwww.fcbarcelona.es@fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es


Arab countries – 7:00 PM (Mecca Time / GMT+3)

beIN Sports Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com


Russia – 8:00 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Sport Online, Setanta Sports Eurasia, NTV+ Football 2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com


India – 9:30 PM (IST)

Star Sports 2 Asia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com


Indonesia – 23:00 PM (WIB)

Fox Sports Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

 

China – 12:00 AM (CST)

CCTV 5+ VIP, Sina Sports, Star Sports China, QQ Sports Live

FC Barcelona: Tencent WeiboSina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

 

Japan –1:00 AM (JST)

Sky PerfecTV Live, WOWWOW

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

 

Australia – 2:00 AM (Sidney)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

 

*Source: Live Soccer TV