FC Barcelona v Sevilla CF kick-off times /FCB

FC Barcelona take on Sevilla CF on Saturday in a Spanish Liga fixture. The game is being screened in a wide variety of countries on different channels, but if it’s not being shown where you are, fear not, for you can listen to live English language commentary on Radio Barça and on the international websites. You can also receive constant updates at fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona_com) and on the club’s usual social networks.

Saturday 22 November 2014

Los Angeles – 11:00 AM (WST) / New York – 1:00 PM (EST)

beIN Sports USA, beIN Sports on Spanish, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SiriusXM FC

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 5:00 PM (Brasilia)

ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN3 South America, ESPN + Sur, ESPN + Andina

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt

South AmericaBuenos Aires 4:00 PM / Santiago Chile 4:00 PM / Mexico City 1:00 PM

DIRECTV Play Latin America, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Planeta Fútbol

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 7:00 PM

Sky Go Extra, Sky Sports 5/HD, NOW TV, Sky Go

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 8:00 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 8:00 PM (CET)

Canal+ Yomvi, Canal+ 1 / HD / 30

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arabian Peninsula – 10:00 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN Sports Connect Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 16 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 14 HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 11:00 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Sport Online, NTV+ Football, Setanta Sports Eurasia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com


Sunday 23 November 2014

India – 00:30 AM (IST)

Star Sports 4 Asia, Star Sports HD 2 Asia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 2:00 AM (WIB)

Fox Sports 2 Indonesia, Fox Sports 2 Cambodia, RCTI - Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 3:00 AM (CST)

Star Sports China, QQ Sports Live, Guangdong Sports Channel, PPLive, Sina Sports

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 4:00 AM (JST)


FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 6:00 AM (Sydney)

Fox Sports 4 Australia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

                                                                                                                    *Source: Live Soccer TV

Back to top