fcb.portal.reset.password

FC Barcelona v Real Madrid

The league match between FC Barcelona and Real Madrid is being televised globally. But don’t worry if it’s not available in your country, because you can always listen to our live English commentary on Radio Barça online. We also provide minute by minute coverage as well as team and player stats on FCBarcelona.com. Twitter users can follow @FCBarcelona for live updates as the action unfolds.

Sunday 22 March 2015

Los Angeles – 1:00 PM (PST) / New York – 4:00 PM (EST)

Fubo TV, beIN Sports USA, beIN Sports en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 5:00 PM (Brasília)

Sports +

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.com.br

South America – Buenos Aires 5:00 PM / Santiago Chile 5:00 PM / Mexico DF 2:00 PM

DIRECTV Argentina, DIRECTV Chile, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky Mexico

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and  www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 8:00 PM

Sky Sports 5/HD, Sky Go Extra, Sky Sports 1/HD, Sky Go, NOW TV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and  www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 9:00 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 9:00 PM (CET)

Canal+ Yomvi, Canal+ 1 / HD / 30

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab Countries – 11:00 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN Sports Arabia 16 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 13 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 11:00 PM (MSK)

Setanta Sports Eurasia, NTV+ Sport Online, NTV+ Football

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Monday 23 March 2015

India – 1:30 AM (IST)

Star Sports 4 Asia, Star Sports HD 4

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 3:00 AM (WIB)

Fox Sports 2 Indonesia, RCTI - Indonesia, Fox Sports 2 Cambodia, Orange TV Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 4:00 AM (CST)

Sina Sports, PPLive, QQ Sports Live, CCTV 5+ VIP, Star Sports China

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 5:00 AM (JST)

SKY PerfecTV LIVE, WOWOW

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 7:00 AM (Sydney)

Fox Sports 4 Australia, Foxtel Play

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com.

*Source: Live Soccer.tv


Back to top