Neymar and Carvajal at the Camp Nou

Neymar and Carvajal at the Camp Nou / PHOTO: MIGUEL RUIZ-FCB

Millions of fans from around the world will tune in to watch the league showdown between Real Madrid and FC Barcelona at the Santiago Bernabéu this Sunday. Below is a guide for kick off times and channels that will broadcast the match:

United States – 4:00 PM (EST)

beIN Sports

If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça, and there will be constant updates here at www.fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on all of the Club's usual social networks.

Brazil – 5:00 PM (Brasilia)

ESPN/Direct TV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt

Argentina – 5:00 PM (Buenos Aires)

DirectTV and GolTV
@fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Mexico – 2:00 PM (DF)

TDN, Sky Mexico, Televisa Deportes En Vivo

China – 4:00 AM (Monday morning) (CST)

CCTV 5+ VIP, Now Sports 2, Star Sports China
FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

United Kingdom – 08:00 PM (London)

Sky TV
www.fcbarcelona.com and (@fcbarcelona)

France – 9:00 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 1
@fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Italy – 9:00 PM (CET)

Fox Sports

Germany – 9:00 PM (CET)

LAOLA1.TV

Spain - 9:00 PM (CET)

C+1 - C+1 HD:

@fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

India - 1:30 AM (Monday morning) (IST)

Star Sports HD 2 India, Star Sports 4 India

Indonesia - 3:00 AM (Monday morning) (WIB)

RCTI - Indonesia, Orange TV Indonesia, Star Sports Indonesia (Indovision), Star Sports Indonesia (Others)
 @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

Japan - 5:00 AM (Monday morning) (JST)

WOWOW, SKY PerfecTV LIVE
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

UAE - 12:00 PM (Monday morning) (GST)

beIN Sports Arabia
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

ARAB COUNTRIES - 11:00 PM (Mecca Time / GMT+3)

beIN Sports Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com