FOOTBALL

Wednesday, 10 August (8:30pm)
FCB - UC Sampdoria. Joan Gamper trophy. Camp Nou

Sunday, 14 August (10:00pm)
Sevilla - FCB. Spanish Super Cup. Final at Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuan

Wednesday, 17 August (11:00 pm)
FCB - Sevilla. Spanish Super Cup. Final-2nd Leg at Camp Nou

Saturday, 20 August (6:15 pm, BeIn LaLiga)
FCB - Betis. Liga Española 1ª. Match day1 at Camp Nou

Sunday, 28 August (8:15pm, C+ Partidazo)
Athletic Club - FCB. Liga Española 1ª. Match day2 at San Mamés

Saturday, 10 September (8:30pm, C+ Partidazo)
FCB - Alavés. Liga Española 1ª. Match day3 at Camp Nou

BASKETBALL

Friday, 2 September (8:00pm)
FCB - Baloncesto Sevilla. Preseason friendly (Sant Julià de Vilatorta)

Sunday, 4 September (6:00pm)
FCB - MoraBanc Andorra. Preseason friendly (Sant Julià de Vilatorta)

Wednesday, 28 September (6:30pm)
FCB - Joventut. Copa Catalunya. Semifinals 

Thursday, 29 September (9:00pm)
Copa Catalunya. Final.

HANDBALL

Thursday, 25 August (8:30pm)
CH Sant Esteve Sesrovires - FCB. Catalan Super Cup.Semifinals

Saturday, 3 September
FCB - Helvetia Anaitasuna. Supercopa Asobal

Saturday, 10 September
FCB-Fraikin BM Granollers. Asobal League. Match day1

FUTSAL

Friday, 2 September
FCB - Toulon TE. Preseason friendly

Thursday, 6 October
FCB - Castellar Futbol Sala. Copa Catalunya. Semifinal (Nou Congost, Manresa)

Wednesday, 12 October
Peníscola - FCB. LNFS. Match Day 1

ROLLER HOCKEY

Tuesday, 23 August (9.00 pm)
CP Voltregà - FCB. Catalan League. Group Stage

Tuesday, 30 August
FCB - Noia Freixenet. Catalan League. Group Stage

Thursday, 8 September
Juventude Viana - FCB. Preseason friendly

Friday, 17 September
Reus- FCB. Supercopa España. Semifinals

BARÇA B

Friday, 12 August (8:00pm)
UE Sant Andreu – Barça B. Copa Catalunya

13-15 August
Barça B – Gimnàstic de Tarragona. Preseason friendly. Miniestadi

BARÇA WOMEN

Saturday, 13 August (7:00pm)
CE Seagull - FC Barcelona. Preseason friendly

Friday, 19 August (7:00pm)
Montpeller HSC - FC Barcelona. Preseason friendly (Albi)

Sunday, 21 August (5:00pm)
ASPTT Albi – FC Barcelona. Preseason friendly (Albi)

Friday, 26 August (6:00pm)
CE Pontenc – FC Barcelona. Copa Catalunya. Semifinals

Sunday, 28 August (12:00pm)
Copa Catalunya. Final.