FOOTBALL

Sunday 30 July (7.00pm)
FCB - Celtic. Preseason friendly (Aviva Stadium Dublín)

Wednesay 3 August (8.00pm)
FCB - Leicester City. Preseason friendly  (Friends Arena, Stockholm)

Sunday 6 August (6.00pm)
Liverpool - FCB. Preseason friendly  (Wembley, London)

Wednesday, 10 August (8:30pm)
FCB - UC Sampdoria. Joan Gamper trophy. Camp Nou

Sunday, 14 August (10:00pm)
Sevilla - FCB. Spanish Super Cup. Final at Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuan

Wednesday, 17 August (11:00 pm)
FCB - Sevilla. Spanish Super Cup. Final-2nd Leg at Camp Nou

Saturday, 20 August (6:15 pm, BeIn LaLiga)
FCB - Betis. Liga Española 1ª. Match day1 at Camp Nou

BASKETBALL

No upcoming matches

HANDBALL

Thursday, 25 August (8:30pm)
CH Sant Esteve Sesrovires - FCB. Catalan Super Cup.Semifinals

FUTSAL

Wednesday, 12 october
Peníscola - FCB. LNFS. Match Day 1

ROLLER HOCKEY

Tuesday, 23 August
CP Voltregà - FCB. Catalan League. Group Stage

Tuesday, 30 August
FCB - Noia Freixenet. Catalan League. Group Stage

BARÇA B

Wednesday, 27 july (8:00pm)
Llagostera - Barça B. Preseason friendly (Municipal de Palamós)

Sunday, 31 july (7:00pm)
Manlleu - Barça B. Copa Catalunya (Municipal de Manlleu)

6-7 August
Barça B - Reus Deportiu. Miniestadi

13-15 August
Barça B – Gimnàstic de Tarragona. Miniestadi

BARÇA WOMEN

Saturday, 13 August (7:00pm)
FC Barcelona – CE Seagull. Preseason friendly (Ciutat Esportiva)

Friday, 19 August (7:00pm)
Montpeller HSC - FC Barcelona. Preseason friendly (Albi)

Sunday, 21 August (5:00pm)
ASPTT Albi – FC Barcelona. Preseason friendly (Albi)

Friday, 26 August (6:00pm)
CE Pontenc – FC Barcelona. Copa Catalunya. Semifinals