FOOTBALL

Sunday, 26 February (4.15pm) 
Atlético Madrid - FC Barcelona. League. Week 24 (Vicente Calderón) 

Wednesday, 1 March (7.30pm)
FC Barcelona - Sporting. League. Week 25. (Camp Nou).

Saturday, 4 March (8.45pm)
FC Barcelona - Celta. League. Week 26. (Camp Nou).

Wednesday, 8 March (8.45pm)
FC Barcelona - PSG. Champions League. Last 16. Second leg. (Camp Nou).

Sunday, 12 March (4.15pm)
Deportivo - FC Barcelona. League. Week 27. (Riazor)

BASKETBALL

Thursday, 23 February (8.45pm)
Milan - FCB Lassa. EuroLeague. Grous stage. Week 23.

Sunday, 26 February (12.30 pm)
Estudiantes - FCB Lassa. Endesa League. Week 22.

Friday, 3 March (9.00pm)
FCB Lassa - CSKA. EuroLeague. Group stage. Week 24.

Sunday, 5 March (12.30pm)
FCB Lassa - UCAM Múrcia. Endesa League. Week 23.

HANDBALL

Wednesday, 22 February (8.30pm)
C. Encantada - FCB Lassa. Asobal League. Week 19.

Sunday, 26 February (7.30pm)
FCB Lassa - Flensburg. VELUX EHF. Group stage. Week 12.

Tuesday, 28 February (8.30pm)
FCB Lassa - Benidorm. Asobal League. Week 20.

Sunday, 5 March (7.45pm)
Kiel - FCB Lassa. VELUX EHF. Group stage. Week 13.

FUTSAL 

Friday, 24 February (9.15pm)
FCB Lassa - Saragossa. LNFS. Week 22.

ROLLER HOCKEY

Friday, 24 February (8.00pm)
FCB Lassa - Voltregà. Copa del Rey. Quarter-finals

Sunday, 4 March (9.00pm)
FCB Lassa - Igualada. OK League. Week 20.

BARÇA B

Saturday, 25 February (6.00pm)
Barça B - Gavà. League

Saturday, 4 March (6.00pm)
Barça B - Atlético Levante. League. Week 28.

WOMEN'S FOOTBALL

Sunday, 26 February (4.00pm)
Zaragoza - FCB Women.  League. Week 19