FOOTBALL

Sunday, 22 January (8.45pm)
Eibar - FC Barcelona. League. Week 19. (Ipurua)

Thursday, 26 January (9.15pm)
FC Barcelona - R.Sociedad. Copa del Rey. Quarter-finals. Second leg. (Camp Nou).

Sunday, 29 January (12.00pm)
Betis - FC Barcelona. League. Week 20. (Benito Villamarín).

Saturday, 4 February (4.15pm)
FC Barcelona - Athletic Club. League. Week 21. (Camp Nou)

Saturday, 11 February (4.15pm)
Alavés - FC Barcelona. League. Week 22. (Mendizorroza).

Tuesday, 14 February (8.45pm)
PSG - FC Barcelona. Champions League. Last 16. First leg. (Parc de Princes)

Sunday, 19 February (8.45pm)
FC Barcelona - Leganés. League. Week 23. (Camp Nou)

BASKETBALL

Tuesday, 24 January (7.45pm)
Panathinaikos - FCB Lassa. EuroLeague.

Friday, 27 January (7.00pm)
FCB Lassa - Baskonia. EuroLeague

Sunday, 29 January (6.30pm)
Baskonia - FCB Lassa. Endesa League. .

HANDBALL

Saturday, 4 February (TBC)
Granollers - FCB Lassa. Asobal League. Week 16.

Wednesday, 8 February (TBC)
FCB Lassa - Guadalajara. Asobal League. Week 17.

FUTSAL 

Friday, 20 January (9.00pm)
Cartagena - FCB Lassa. LNFS. Week 17.

Friday, 3 February (9.00pm)
FCB Lassa - Jumilla. LNFS. Week 18.

Saturday, 11 February (7.00pm)
Gran Canaria - FCB Lassa. LNFS. Week 19.

Wednesday, 15 February (9.00pm)
FCB Lassa - Burela. LNFS. Week 20.

ROLLER HOCKEY

Saturday, 21 January (7.00pm)
FCB Lassa - Vendrell. OK league. Week 16.

Sunday, 29 January (12.00pm)
Lleida - FCB Lassa. OK league. Week 17.

BARÇA B

Saturday, 21 January (5.30pm)
Villarreal B - Barça B. League.

Sunday, 29 January (Kick off time TBC)
Barça B - Alcoyano. League. Week 23.

WOMEN'S FOOTBALL

Saturday, 28 January (4.00pm)
Santa Teresa - FCB Women. League. Week 17