FOOTBALL

Saturday, 20 October (8.45pm)
FC Barcelona - Sevilla. League. Week 9

Wednesday, 24 October (9.00pm)
FC Barcelona - Inter Milan. Champions League, Group B. Week 3.

Sunday, 28 October (4.15pm)
FC Barcelona - Real Madrid. League. Week 10

Saturday, 3 November (8.45pm)
Rayo Vallecano - FC Barcelona. League. Week 11

Tuesday, 6 November (9.00pm)
Inter Milan - FC Barcelona. Champions League, Group B. Week 4.

Sunday, 11 November (4.15pm)
FC Barcelona - Real Betis. League. Week 12.

Saturday, 24 November (8.45pm)
Atlètic de Madrid- FC Barcelona. League. Week 13

Wednesday, 28 November (9.00pm)
PSV Eindhoven - FC Barcelona. Champions League, Group B. Week 5.

Tuesday, 11 December (9.00pm)
FC Barcelona - Tottenham Hotspur. Champions League, Group B. Week 6.

BASKETBALL 

Thursday, 18 October (9.00pm)
Barça Lassa - FC Bayern Munich. EuroLeague. Week 3

Sunday, 21 October (7:15pm)
Valencia Basket - Barça Lassa. League. Week 5.

Friday, 26 October (7.15pm)
Darussafaka Istanbul - Barça Lassa. EuroLeague. Week 4. 

Sunday, 28 October (12:30pm)
Barça Lassa - Joventut. League. Week 6. 

Thursday, 1 November (9:00pm)
Barça Lassa - Maccabi. EuroLeague. Week 5.

Saturday, 3 November (6:15pm)
Fuenlabrada - Barça Lassa. League. Week 7.

Basketball Ticket Information

HANDBALL 

Sunday, 21 October (6.00pm)
Barça Lassa - BM Sinfin. League. Week 7.

Wednesday, 31 October (8.30pm)
Quabit Guadalajara - Barça Lassa. League. Week 8.

Sunday, 4 November (5.00pm)
Barça Lassa - Kielce. VELUX EHF Champions League. Week 6.

Handball Ticket Information

FUTSAL  

Saturday, 20 October (1:15pm)
Jaén - Barça Lassa. League. Week 6.

Saturday, 27 October (9:00pm)
Barça Lassa - El Pozo Múrcia. League. Week 7.

Saturday, 3 November (1:15pm)
Cartagena - Barça Lassa. League. Week 8. 

Saturday, 10 November (TBC)
Barça Lassa - Palma Futsal. League. Week 9.

Futsal Ticket Information 

ROLLER HOCKEY 

Tuesday , 23 October (9.00pm)
Barça Lassa - PHC Sant Cugat. League. Week 5. 

Sunday, 28 October (12:30pm)
CP Calafell - Barça Lassa. League. Week 6. 

Saturday, 3 November (7.00pm)
Barça Lassa - CP Vic, League. Week 7. 

Saturday, 10 November (7.30pm)
CE Noia - Barça Lassa. League. Week 8. 

Roller Hockey Ticket Information

BARÇA B

Saturday, 20 October (6.30pm)
Barça B - Vila-real B. League. Week 9. 

Sunday, 28 October (7.30pm)
Espanyol B - Barça B. League. Week 10.

Sunday, 4 November (TBC)
Barça B - Ebro. League. Week 11. 

Sunday, 11 November (TBC) 
Teruel - Barça B. League. Week 12. 

Barça B Ticket Information

BARÇA WOMEN

Wednesday, 17 October (6.30pm)
FC Barcelona - Glasgow City FC. Champions League. Last 16. First leg.  

Sunday, 21 October (TBC)
Sporting Club Huelva - FC Barcelona. League. Week 6.

Sunday, 24 October (TBC)
FC Barcelona - Levante. League. Week 7. 

Sunday, 28 October (TBC) 
FC Barcelona - Betis. League. Week 8.

Thursday, 1 November (6.30pm)
Glasgow City FC - FC Barcelona. Champions League. Last 16. Second leg.  

Sunday, 4 November (TBC) 
Valencia CF - FC Barcelona. League. Week 9.