L'equip va celebrar la Lliga a la pista del Zamora / GERMÁN PARGA-FCB

In the regular season FC Barcelona are the dominant team and 2014/15 was no exception. Barça were proclaimed Asobal Bauhaus League champions with five games of the campaign remaining, following a 45-19 win over Zamora. The blaugranes superiority, only dented by Naturhouse La Rioja and Fraikin Granollers, allowed the team to record the best attacking figures, 1,187 goals for, and the best defensive figures, 783 goals against.

With this latest league title, Xavi Pascual’s team make it five in a row, and their 22nd in all for the section. The Barça handball team continue as leaders, followed by Granollers who have 13 league titles and BM Atlético de Madrid with 11.