Basketball squad numbers 15/16 / FCB

The numbers that the basketball first team will be wearing in the 2015/16 season were announced on Tuesday. There have been no changes to the shirt numbers worn by the players that were at the Palau Blaugrana last season, but the many new signings have all been allocated their own. Frontcourt players Shane Lawal, Alexander Vezenkov, Moussa Diagne and Samardo Samuels will be wearing 6, 14, 21 and 23 while Pau Ribas, Stratos Perperoglou and Carlos Arroyo will be defending the Barça backcourt with the numbers 8, 9 and 30 on their backs.

The complete list is as follows:

5.- Doellman

6.- Lawal

8.- Ribas

9.- Perperoglou

10.- Abrines

11.- Navarro

13.- Satoransky

14.- Vezenkov

20.- Eriksson

21.- Diagne

23.- Samuels

24.- Oleson

30.- Arroyo

44.- Tomic

Back to top