fcb.portal.reset.password

OAB Opening times, Christmas 2014

OAB closed

During the Christmas holidays, the OAB will be closed on the following days: Wednesday 24 December, Thursday 25 December, Friday 26 December, Wednesday 31 December, Thursday 1 January, Sunday 4 January and Tuesday 6 January.

Opening hours

The OAB will be open on 22 December from 9 to 20.00, Tuesday 23 December 9 from 9 to 20.00, Saturday 27 December from 10 to 14.00, Monday 29 December from 9 to 20.00, Tuesday 30 December from 9 to 20.00, Friday 2 January from 9 to 20.00, Saturday 3 January from 10 a 14.00 and Monday 5 January from 9 to 18.30.

These hours refer to both the office and the telephone service.

Back to top