Voting is open to chose UEFA's Team of the Year 2016. FC Barcelona fans can now show their support for the five Barça players who have have been nominated. These players are Leo Messi, Neymar Jr, Luis Suárez, Andrés Iniesta and Gerard Piqué, and they make up five of the 40 candidates for this all-star team.

The list has been written by the journalists at UEFA and contains four goalkeepers, twelve defenders, twelve midfielders and twelve strikers. From now until the 3 January you can chose your starting eleven via UEFA's website es.toty.uefa.com. 2016's Team of the Year will be announced on 5 January. Get voting!

Back to top