fcb.portal.reset.password

Barça will kick off the preseason in Los Angeles. / FCB

Barça play their opening game in the International Champions Cup in Los Angeles against LA Galaxy at 8.00pm local time and 5.00pm CET, the first of the 2015/16 preseason. The game with the Major League Soccer champions can be seen live on TV3 and Canal+Liga. During the game this website will have minute by minute updates and real time individual and team statistics.

Tuesday 21 July

Los Angeles - 8.00 PM / New York - 11.00 PM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona & www.fcbarcelona.com

WATCH ESPN, Fox Soccer 2Go USA, ESPN Deportes TV, Fox Sports 1 USA, ESPN Deportes Radio, Fox Sports GO

Latin America – Mexico City 10:00 PM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es www.fcbarcelona.es

Planeta Fútbol

Wednesday 22 July

Brazil – 12.00 AM (Brasília)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br & www.fcbarcelona.com.br

Latin America – Buenos Aires 12:00 AM / Santiago 12:00 AM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es www.fcbarcelona.es

DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Play Deportes

DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Chile

United Kingdom – 4:00 AM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona & www.fcbarcelona.com

Sky Sports 1/HD UK, NOW TV, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra

France – 5.00 AM (CET)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra & www.fcbarcelona.fr

beIN Sports 1

Barcelona – 5:00 AM (CET)

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat & @fcbarcelona_es

Arab countries – 6:00 AM (Mecca Time)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara & www.fcbarab.com

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD

Indonesia – 10:00 AM (WIB)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id & www.fcbarcelona.co.id

Indosiar

China – 11:00 AM (CST)

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo & www.fcbarcelona.cn

Guangdong Sports Channel, G-Sports Channel, Tianjin Sports Channel, Boss Football Channel, LeTV

Japan – 12:00 PM (JST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap & www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 1:00 PM (Sydney)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona & www.fcbarcelona.com

 

*Source: livesoccertv



Back to top