fcb.portal.reset.password

European Super Cup details / FCB

FC Barcelona face their first competitive game of the season against Sevilla on 11 August with kick off at 8.45pm CET. The European Super Cup pits the blaugranes against the winners of last season's UEFA Europa League, a repeat of the 2006 edition of the competition played in Monaco. The game is being shown all over the world so consult our guide to find out what time it all begins and where to catch it in your area. FC Barcelona will be covering the game in detail on their official website, social networks and with audio commentary in English via Radio Barça.

Tuesday 11 August

Canada – Vancouver (11.45AM) / Toronto (2.45 PM)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

TSN5, TSN1, TSN3, TSN4

Los Angeles – 11:45 AM (PST) / New York – 2:45 PM (EST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

ESPN3 USA, ESPN Deportes TV, Fox Sports GO, Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Soccer 2Go USA

Brazil – 3:45 PM (Brasília)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.com.br

ESPN Cono Norte

Latien America  – Buenos Aires 3:45 PM / Santiago  3:45 PM / Mexico City 1:45 PM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and  www.fcbarcelona.es

Fox Sports Cono Sur, FOX Sports Cono Sur, ESPN Cono Norte, ESPN HD Latin, Fox Sports Chile

United Kingdom – 7:45 PM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

BT Sport Europe

France – 8:45 PM (CET)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 8:45 PM (CET)

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

beIN Sports Spain, Antena 3, TV3, beIN Sports Connect Spain

Middle East – 9:45 PM (Mecca Time)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com / @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD

Russia – 9:45 PM (MSK)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Wednesday 12 August

India – 12:15 AM (IST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 1:45 AM (WIB)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 2:45 AM (CST)

FC Barcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cn

Soccer Betting Channel 64, Cable TV Channel 201 HD, Cable TV Channel 203 HD, Super Soccer Channel 61

Japan – 3:45 AM (JST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 4:45 AM (Sydney)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

beIN Sports Australia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Australia


Back to top