Piqué, Suárez and Neymar Jr on Saturday / MIGUEL RUIZ-FCB

Luis Enrique has announced his 18-man squad for Sunday's visit of Eibar, who are as follows: Ter Stegen, Bravo, Douglas, Piqué, Rakitic, Busquets, Dani Alves, Suárez, Neymar Jr, Mascherano, Bartra, Munir, Jordi Alba, Sandro, Adriano, Vermaelen, Mathieu and Gumbau.

Masip has not been called on for technical reasons, nor have the injured Messi, Iniesta, Sergi Roberto and Rafinha, as well as Arda Turan and Aleix Vidal.

The match between Barça and Eibar kicks off at 6.15pm CET at Camp Nou for Matchday 9 of La Liga.

Back to top