The players train for the last time before the match at the Ciutat Esportiva / MIGUEL RUIZ - FCB

Luis Enrique has announced FC Barcelona’s squad of 18 to take on Sevilla at the Camp Nou this evening (8.30pm CET), and it is as follows: Ter Stegen, Bravo, Piqué, Rakitic, Sergio, Alves, Arda, Iniesta, Suárez, Messi, Neymar Jr, Mascherano, Bartra, Munir, Jordi Alba, Sergi Roberto, Aleix Vidal and Mathieu.

That means that in addition to the injured Rafinha, there are no places for Masip, Douglas, Sandro, Adriano or Vermaelen for a game in which Barça will be looking to extend their unbeaten run in all competitions to 34 matches, against the last team they lost to (on October 3 at the Sánchez Pizjuán).

Back to top