This season Alves has switched from 22 to 6 / MIGUEL RUIZ - FCB

At midnight on August 31, the period for registering players for the 2015/16 Champions League came to a close. This means that the FC Barcelona squad and their shirt numbers are now definitive – a shirt that features two important changes to the sleeves in honour of the fact that the Catalans are the current champions of Europe. Apart from the first team players, shirt numbers have also been allocated to Barça B’s Juan Cámara and Gerard Gumbau. In a second list, there are a further four members of the reserve team: Sergi Samper, David Babunski, Alejandro Grimaldo and goalkeeper José Suárez.

This is the complete list of shirt numbers for a competition that gets under way on September 16:

1. Ter Stegen
2. Douglas
3. Piqué
4. Rakitic
5. Sergio
6. Dani Alves
8. A. Iniesta
9. Suárez
10. Messi
11. Neymar Jr
12. Rafinha
13. C. Bravo
14. Mascherano
15. Bartra
17. Munir
18. Jordi Alba
19. Sandro
20. Sergi Roberto
21. Adriano
23. Vermaelen
24. Mathieu
25. Masip
27. Cámara
28. Gumbau

Barça B List:

26. Samper
29. Babunski
30. Grimaldo
31. J. Suárez

Back to top