Lionel Messi makes a run against Celta earlier this season at Camp Nou. / MIGUEL RUIZ - FCB

This Sunday's league match between Celta and FC Barcelona is being televised globally. But don’t worry if it’s not available in your country, because you can always listen to our live English commentary at Radio Barça online. We also provide minute by minute coverage as well as team and player stats on FCBarcelona.com. Twitter users can follow @FCBarcelona for live updates as the action unfolds.

Sunday 5 April 2015

Los Angeles – 12:00 PM (PST) / New York – 3:00 PM (EST)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fubo TV, beIN Sports en Español

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 4:00 PM (Brasília)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.com.br

Central and South America – Buenos Aires 4:00 PM / Santiago, Chile 4:00 PM / Mexico DF 2:00 PM

Blue To Go Video Everywhere

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and  www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 8:00 PM

Sky Go Extra, Sky Sports 5/HD, NOW TV, Sky Go

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and  www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 9:00 PM (CET)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 9:00 PM (CET)

Movistar TV Fútbol, Canal+ 1 / HD / 30

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab Countries – 10:00 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN Sports Arabia 13 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 10:00 PM (MSK)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Monday 6 April 2015

India – 12:30 AM (IST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 2:00 AM (WIB)

Fox Sports Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 3:00 AM (CST)

Star Sports China

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 4:00 AM (JST)

WOWOW, SKY PerfecTV LIVE

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 6:00 AM (Sydney)

Fox Sports Play, Fox Sports 4 Australia, Foxtel Play

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com.

  *Source: Live Soccer.tv