Saturday's UEFA Champions Final is a worldwide television event. / FCB PHOTMONTAGE

The UEFA Champions League Final between Juventus FC and FC Barcelona is being shown in different countries and on different channels. But don’t worry if it’s not available in your country, because you can always listen to our live English commentary on Radio Barça. You can also follow our minute by minute coverage as well as the team and player stats on Barça's official website. Twitter users can follow @FCBarcelona for live updates as the action unfolds.

Saturday 6 June 2015

Los Angeles – 11:45 AM (PST) / New York – 2:45 PM (EST)

Fox Deportes, FOX Network, Fox Soccer 2GO USA

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 3:45 PM (Brasília)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.com.br

Latin America – Buenos Aires 3:45 PM / Santiago 3:45 PM / Mexico City 1:45 PM

FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, FOX Sports Cono Sur, Canal de las Estrellas, Fox Sports Cono Sur, Fox Sports Chile

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 7:45 PM

SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports 1/HD UK, Sky Sports 5/HD, NOW TV, STV Scotland, UTV, Sky Go UK, ITV 1 UK

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 8:45 PM (CET)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TF1, Canal+ France

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 8:45 PM (CET)

TVE La 1, Movistar TV Fútbol, TV3, C+ Liga de Campeones / HD

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab Countries – 9:45 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 9:45 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Sport Online

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Sunday 7 June 2015

India – 12:15 AM (IST)

TEN Sports LIVE, Ten Action, Ten HD, TEN Sports India

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 1:45 AM (WIB)

Nex Entertainment, SCTV, Orange TV Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 2:45 AM (CST)

PPLive, CNTV Sports, QQ Sports Live, CCTV 5+ VIP, Sina Sports, CCTV-5

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 3:45 AM (JST)

SKY PerfecTV LIVE, Sukachan 0

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 4:45 AM (Sydney)

ESPN3 Australia, SBS One Australia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com.

 

                                                                                                                     *Source: Live Soccer.tv