FC Barcelona v Eibar over the world

Saturday’s game at the Camp Nou is Barça's first match after last week's international hiatus. The following is a guide of TV channels showing the game around the world. If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça and the international web sites. There will also be constant updates here at fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on all of the club's usual social networks.

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Los Angeles – 11:00 AM (WST) / New York – 2:00 PM (EST)
beIN Sports USA, beIN Sports en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SiriusXM FC

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com


Brazil – 3:00 PM (Brasilia)
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt


South America – Buenos Aires 3:00 PM / Santiago Chile 2:00 PM / Mexico City 1:00 PM
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es


United Kingdom – 7:00 PM
Sky Go Extra, Sky Go, Sky Sports 5/HD, NOW TV
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com


France – 8:00 PM (CET)
beIN Sports 2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr


Spain – 8:00 PM (CET)
Canal+ 1 / HD / 30
FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es


Arab countries – 9:00 PM (Mecca Time / GMT+3)
beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com


Russia – 10:00 PM (MSK)
Setanta Sports Eurasia, Sport Plus, NTV+ Sport Online, NTV+ Football
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com


India – 11:30 PM (IST)
StarSports Live Streaming, Star Sports 1 Asia, Star Sports HD 1 Asia
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Indonesia – 1:00 AM (WIB)
Fox Sports 2 Cambodia, RCTI - Indonesia, Fox Sports 2 Indonesia, Orange TV
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id


China – 2:00 AM (CST)
Sina Sports, CCTV 5+ VIP, QQ Sports Live, Star Sports China
FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn


Japan –3:00 AM (JST)
WOWOW, SKY PerfecTV LIVE
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp


Australia – 4:00 AM (Sidney)
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com


 

*Source: Live Soccer TV

When and where to watch FCBarcelona-Eibar