FC Barcelona v Athletic Club Bilbao

If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça, and there will be constant updates here at www.fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on all of the club's usual social networks.

Saturday’s game at the Camp Nou is the classical classic games of the season, and here's a guide to TV channels showing the game around the world. If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça and the international web sites.

 

Los Angeles – 7:00 AM (WST) - New York  – 10:00 AM (EST)

beIN Sports USA

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 11:00 AM (Brasilia)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt

South America – Buenos Aires 11:00 AM / Santiago Chile 10:00 AM / México D.F. 9:00 AM

Sky Mexico / Direct TV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 03:00 PM

Sky Go, Sky Go Extra, Sky Sports 5/HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 4:00 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Spain – 04:00 PM (CET)

C+ Liga - GolT - C+ Liga HD

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.catwww.fcbarcelona.es@fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab countries – 05:00 PM (Mecca Time / GMT+3)

beIN Sports Arabia,

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 06:00 PM (MSK)

Setanta Sports Eurasia, NTV+ Sport Online, NTV+ Football

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

India – 7:30 PM (IST)

Star Sports 2 Asia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 9:00 PM (WIB)

Fox Sport 2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 10:00 PM (CST)

PPLive, QQ Sports Live, Guangdong Sports Channel

FC Barcelona: Tencent WeiboSina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 11:00 PM (JST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 12:00 AM (Sidney)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

 

*Source: Live Soccer TV