fcb.portal.reset.password

When does the game start where you are? We have the answer. / FCB

The Spanish Cup Final between FC Barcelona and Athletic Club Bilbao will be shown on a multitude of TV channels worldwide — however, if it is not being shown in your country don't worry because you can always listen to LIVE English commentary from anywhere in the world on Radio Barça, follow minute-by-minute coverage of the game as well as team and player statistics on the Club's official website, and receive LIVE in-game updates as the action unfolds by following @FCBarcelona on Twitter.

Saturday 30 May 2015

Los Angeles – 12:30 PM (PST) / New York – 3:30 PM (EST)

ESPN2, WATCH ESPN, ESPN Deportes

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 4:30 PM (Brasília)

ESPN Brasil

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.com.br

Latin America – Buenos Aires 4:30 PM / Santiago Chile 4:30 PM / Mexico City 2:30 PM

DIRECTV Play Latin America, Televisa Deportes En Vivo, Planeta Fútbol, DIRECTV Chile, DIRECTV Argentina, Planeta Fútbol, Sky Mexico

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 8:30 PM

Sky Sports 5/HD, SKY GO Extra, NOW TV, Sky Go UK

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 9:30 PM (CET)

Canal+ Sport

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 9:30 PM (CET)

TeleCinco Espana, TV3, Movistar TV Fútbol

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab Countries – 10:30 PM (Mecca Time)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 10:30 PM (MSK)

Sport 1 Russia,Telekanal Futbol

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Sunday 31 May 2015

India – 1:00 AM (IST)

TEN Sports LIVE, TEN Sports India

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 2:30 AM (WIB)

Orange TV Indonesia, MNC TV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 3:30 AM (CST)

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 4:30 AM (JST)

WOWOW

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 5:30 AM (Sydney)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com.

 

                                                                                                                     *Source: Live Soccer.tv

Back to top