When does the game start where you are? We have the answer. / FCB

The league match between FC Barcelona and Rayo Vallecano is being televised globally. But don’t worry if it’s not available in your country, because you can always listen to our live English commentary on Radio Barça online. We also provide minute by minute coverage as well as team and player stats on FCBarcelona.com. Twitter users can follow @FCBarcelona for live updates as the action unfolds.

Sunday 8 March 2015

Los Angeles – 4:00 AM (PT) / New York – 7:00 AM (ET)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports USA, beIN Sports en Español, SiriusXM FC, Fubo TV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona i www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 8:00 AM (Brasília)

ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN + Sur

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br i www.fcbarcelona.com.br

South America – Buenos Aires 8:00 AM / Santiago Chile 8:00 AM / México DF 5:00 AM

ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN + Sur, Planeta Fútbol, Blue To Go Video Everywhere

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 11:00 AM

Sky Go, Sky Sports 5/HD, Sky Go Extra, NOW TV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 12:00 PM (CET)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra i www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 12:00 PM (CET)

Canal+ Yomvi, Canal+ Liga / HD, GOL T, C+ Liga Multi, Gol Stadium

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat i @fcbarcelona_es

Arab Countries – 2:00 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN Sports Arabia 14 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 12 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 16 HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara i www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 3:00 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Football 2, NTV+ Sport Online, Setanta Sports Eurasia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona i www.fcbarcelona.com

India – 4:30 AM (IST)

Star Sports 4 Asia, Star Sports HD 4

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona i www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 6:00 AM (WIB)

Orange TV Indonesia, Fox Sports 2 Indonesia, RCTI - Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id i www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 7:00 AM (CST)

Guangdong Sports Channel, Sina Sports, Star Sports China, PPLive, QQ Sports Live

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo i  www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 8:00 AM (JST)

SKY PerfecTV LIVE, WOWOW

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap i www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 9:00 AM (Sydney)

Fox Sports 4 Australia, Foxtel Play

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona i www.fcbarcelona.com.

  *Source: Live Soccer.tv