When does the game start where you are? We have the answer. / FCB

The league match between FC Barcelona and Rayo Vallecano is being televised globally. But don’t worry if it’s not available in your country, because you can always listen to our live English commentary on Radio Barça online. We also provide minute by minute coverage as well as team and player stats on FCBarcelona.com. Twitter users can follow @FCBarcelona for live updates as the action unfolds.

Saturday 14 March 2015

Los Angeles – 10:00 AM (PT) / New York – 1:00 PM (ET)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports en Español, Fubo TV, beIN Sports USA

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 2:00 PM (Brasília)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.com.br

South America – Buenos Aires 2:00 PM / Santiago Chile 2:00 PM / Mexico DF 11:00 AM

Blue To Go Video Everywhere

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and  www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 5:00 PM

Sky Go, Sky Sports 5/HD, Sky Go Extra, NOW TV

*Due to broadcasting regulations in the UK, live coverage will begin at 5:15 PM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and  www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 6:00 PM (CET)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 6:00 PM (CET)

Gol Stadium, C+ Liga Multi, GOL T, Canal+ Yomvi, Canal+ Liga / HD

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat i @fcbarcelona_es

Arab Countries – 8:00 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 16 HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 8:00 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Football, Setanta Sports Eurasia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

India – 10:30 PM (IST)

Star Sports HD 2 Asia, Star Sports 2 Asia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona  and www.fcbarcelona.com

Sunday 15 March 2015

Indonesia – 12:00 AM (WIB)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 1:00 AM (CST)

PPLive, CCTV 5+ VIP, CNTV Sports, QQ Sports Live

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 2:00 AM (JST)

WOWOW, SKY PerfecTV LIVE

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 4:00 AM (Sydney)

Fox Sports 2 Australia, Foxtel Play

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com.

  *Source: Live Soccer.tv