fcb.portal.reset.password

PSG v FC Barcelona

If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça, and there will be constant updates here at www.fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on all of the club's usual social networks.

Tuesday’s Champions League game at the Parc des Princes is the first Champions game of the season, and here's a guide to TV channels showing the game around the world. If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça and the international web sites.

 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Los Angeles – 11:45 AM (WST) / New York  – 2:45 PM (EST)

Fox Sports

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

 

Brazil – 3:45 PM (Brasilia)

ESPN Brazil

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt

 

South America – Buenos Aires 3:45 PM / Santiago Chile 2:45 PM / México D.F. 1:45 PM

Fox Sports

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

 

United Kingdom – 7:45 PM

NOW TV, Sky Go, Sky Go Extra, Sky Sports 1/HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

 

France – 8:45 PM (CET)

beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

 

Spain – 8:45 PM (CET)

TVE 1, TV3


FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.catwww.fcbarcelona.es@fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

 

Arab countries – 9:45 PM (Mecca Time / GMT+3)

beIN Sports Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

 

Russia – 10:45 PM (MSK)

NTV+, NTV+ Sport Online

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com


Wednesday, October 1, 2014

 

India – 0:15 AM (IST)

Ten Action, TEN Sports LIVE

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

 

Indonesia – 1:45 AM  (WIB)

Liputan Champions, SCTV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

 

China – 2:45 AM  (CST)

QQ Sports Live

FC Barcelona: Tencent WeiboSina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

 

Japan –3:45 AM  (JST)

Sukachan 6, SKY PerfecTV LIVE

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

 

Australia – 4:45 AM

SBS One Australia, ESPN3 Australia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

 

*Source: Live Soccer TV

 

Back to top