fcb.portal.reset.password

Sergio Busquets fights for the ball at Anoeta. / MIGUEL RUIZ-FCB

The league game between FC Barcelona and Real Sociedad will be shown on a multitude of TV channels worldwide — however, if it is not being shown in your country do not worry because you can always listen to LIVE English commentary from anywhere in the world on Radio Barça, follow minute-by-minute coverage of the game as well as team and player statistics on the Club's official website, and receive LIVE in-game updates as the action unfolds by following @FCBarcelona on Twitter.

Saturday 9 May 2015

Los Angeles – 9:00 AM (PST) / New York – 12:00 PM (EST)

beIN Sports USA, beIN Sports en Español, Fubo TV, SiriusXM FC, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 1:00 PM (Brasília)

ESPN + Andina, ESPN3 South America, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN + Sur

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.com.br

Latin America – Buenos Aires 1:00 PM / Santiago 1:00 PM / Mexico City 11:00 AM

ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN + Andina, ESPN3 South America, ESPN + Sur, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Planeta Fútbol

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 5:00 PM

Sky Sports 5/HD, Sky Go Extra, NOW TV, Sky Go *Due to broadcasting regulations in the United Kingdom, live coverage will begin at 5.15PM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 6:00 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 6:00 PM (CET)

Movistar TV Fútbol, Canal+ Liga / HD, GOL T, Canal+ Yomvi, C+ Liga Multi, Gol Stadium

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab Countries – 7:00 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN Sports Arabia 14 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 7:00 PM (MSK)

Setanta Sports Eurasia +, NTV+ Sport Online, NTV+ Football 2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

India – 9:30 PM (IST)

Star Sports HD 4, Star Sports 4 Asia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 11:00 PM (WIB)

Fox Sports Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

Sunday 10 May 2015

China – 0:00 AM (CST)

LeTV, QQ Sports Live, PPLive, Star Sports China, Sina Sports

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 1:00 AM (JST)

SKY PerfecTV LIVE, WOWOW

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 2:00 AM (Sydney)

Fox Sports Play, Foxtel Play, Fox Sports 3 Australia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com.

 

                                                                                                                     *Source: Live Soccer.tv


Back to top