FC Barcelona won at Riazor in this year's first meeting between the two clubs by a score of 4–0./ MIGUEL RUIZ-FCB

The league game between FC Barcelona and Deportivo de La Coruña will be shown on a multitude of TV channels worldwide — however, if it is not being shown in your country don't worry because you can always listen to LIVE English commentary from anywhere in the world on Radio Barça, follow minute-by-minute coverage of the game as well as team and player statistics on the Club's official website, and receive LIVE in-game updates as the action unfolds by following @FCBarcelona on Twitter.

Saturday 23 May 2015

Los Angeles – 09:30 AM (PST) / New York – 12:30 PM (EST)

Fubo TV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports en Español, SiriusXM FC, beIN Sports USA

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 1:30 PM (Brasília)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.com.br

Latin America – Buenos Aires 1:30 PM / Santiago 1:30 PM / Mexico City 11:30 AM

DIRECTV Play Latin America, DIRECTV Argentina, DIRECTV Chile, Blue To Go Video Everywhere

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 5:30 PM

Sky Go UK, NOW TV, Sky Sports 5/HD, SKY GO Extra

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 6:30 PM (CET)

beIN Sports MAX 5

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 6:30 PM (CET)

Canal+ Yomvi, Movistar TV Fútbol, Canal+ 1 / HD / 30

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab Countries – 7:30 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 16 HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 7:30 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Sport Online, Setanta Sports Eurasia, NTV+ Football

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

India – 10:00 PM (IST)

Star Sports 4 Asia, Star Sports HD 4

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 11:30 PM (WIB)

RCTI - Indonesia, Fox Sports Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

Sunday 24 May 2015

China – 0:30 AM (CST)

QQ Sports Live, CNTV Sports, PPLive, Guangdong Sports Channel, CCTV 5+ VIP, G-Sports Channel, LeTV, Star Sports China, Sina Sports

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 1:30 AM (JST)

WOWOW

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 2:30 AM (Sydney)

Fox Sports Play, Foxtel Play, Fox Sports 4 Australia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

 

                                                                                                                     *Source: Live Soccer.tv