.

Saturday's match at the Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos will see FC Barcelona taking on Almeria in week 11 of La Liga.

The following is a guide of TV channels showing the game around the world.

If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça and the Club's international web sites.

You can follow play-by-play on Twitter (@fcbarcelona). There will also be constant updates here at fcbarcelona.com, and on all of the club's usual social networks.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Los Angeles – 7:00 AM (PST) / New York – 10:00 AM (EST)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports USA, beIN Sports en Español

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona i www.fcbarcelona.com

 


 

Brazil – 11:00 AM (Brasilia)

ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN3 South America, ESPN + Sur, ESPN + Andina

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br i www.fcbarcelona.pt

 


 

South America – Buenos Aires 10:00 AM / Santiago Chile 10:00 AM / Mexico City 9:00 AM

ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN + Andina, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN + Sur, ESPN3 South America

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es i www.fcbarcelona.es

 


 

United Kingdom – 3:00 PM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona i www.fcbarcelona.com

 


 

France – 4:00 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra i www.fcbarcelona.fr

 


 

Barcelona – 4:00 PM (CET)

Gol Stadium, Canal+ Yomvi, GOL T, Canal+ Liga / HD, C+ Liga Multi

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat i @fcbarcelona_es

 


 

Arabian Countries – 5:00 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN Sports Arabia 14 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports Connect Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara i www.fcbarab.com

 


 

Russia – 6:00 PM (MSK)

Setanta Sports Eurasia, NTV+ Football 3, NTV+ Sport Online

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona i www.fcbarcelona.com

 


 

India – 7:30 PM (IST)

Star Sports HD 2 Asia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona i www.fcbarcelona.com

 


 

 

Indonesia – 10:00 PM (WIB)

Fox Sports 2 Indonesia, Fox Sports 2 Cambodia, RCTI - Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id i www.fcbarcelona.co.id

 


 

China – 10:00 PM (CST)

QQ Sports Live, Sina Sports, Guangdong Sports Channel, PPLive, Star Sports 2 China

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

 


 

Japan – 11:00 PM (JST)

WOWOW, SKY PerfecTV LIVE

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap i www.fcbarcelona.jp

 


 

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Australia – 00:00 AM (Sydney)
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona i www.fcbarcelona.com

 

*Source: Live Soccer TV