FC Barcelona v Huesca

FC Barcelona play Huesca on Tuesday in the Spanish Cup. The game is being screened in a wide variety of countries on different channels, but if it’s not being shown where you are, fear not, for you can listen to live English language commentary on Radio Barça and on the international websites. You can also receive constant updates at fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on the club’s usual social networks.

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Los Angeles – 1:00 PM (WST) / New York – 4:00 PM (EST)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports en Español

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 7:00 PM (Brasilia)

South America – Buenos Aires 6:00 PM / Santiago Chile 6:00 PM / Mexico City 3:00 PM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 9:00 PM

Sky Go Extra, NOW TV, Sky Go, Sky Sports 5/HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 10:00 PM (CET)

BeiN Sports2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 10:00 PM (CET)

TV3, Antena 3

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Wensday 17 December 2014

Arabian Countries – 00:00 AM (Mecca Time)

beIN Sports Arabia 14 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 16 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 9 HD, beIN Sports Connect Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara andwww.fcbarab.com

Russia – 1:00 AM (MSK)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

India – 2:30 AM (IST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 4:00 AM (WIB)

MNCTV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 5:00 AM (CST)

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 6:00 AM (JST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 8:00 AM (Sydney)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

                                                                                                                *Source: Live Soccer TV