fcb.portal.reset.password

FC Barcelona won the first leg 3–0 at Camp Nou last Wednesday with two goals from Lionel Messi and one by Neymar. / GERMÁN PARGA-FCB

The Champions League match between Bayern Munich and FC Barcelona is being shown in different countries and on different channels. But don’t worry if it’s not available in your country, because you can always listen to our live English commentary on Radio Barça. You can also follow our minute by minute coverage as well as the team and player stats on Barça's official website. Twitter users can follow @FCBarcelona for live updates as the action unfolds.

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Los Angeles – 11:45 AM (PST) / New York – 2:45 PM (EST)

Fox Soccer 2GO USA, SiriusXM FC, Fox Sports GO, Fox Sports 1 USA

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 3:45 PM (Brasilia)

Rede GLOBO, BAND and ESPN Brasil

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.com.br

Latin America – Buenos Aires 3:45 PM / Santiago 3:45 PM / Mexico City 1:45 PM

ESPN + Sur, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN HD Latin, ESPN Cono Sur, ESPN Cono Norte, ESPN Play Latin America, FOX Play Latin America, ESPN Latin America Andina, ESPN + Andina, FOX Sports Cono Sur, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, Fox Sports Cono Sur, ESPN Mexico, ESPN DOS

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

United Kingdom – 7:45 PM

STV Scotland, UTV, ITV 1 UK

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 8:45 PM (CET)

Canal+ France

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 8:45 PM (CET)

TV3, Movistar TV Fútbol, TVE La 1

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab Countries – 9:45 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

Russia – 9:45 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Football 2, NTV+ Football, Sport Plus, NTV+ Sport Online, NTV+ Football 3

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Wednesday 13 May 2015

India – 0:15 AM (IST)

TEN Sports India, TEN Sports LIVE, Ten HD, Ten Action

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 1:45 AM (WIB)

SCTV, Nex Entertainment

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 2:45 AM (CST)

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japan – 3:45 AM (JST)

SKY PerfecTV LIVE

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Australia – 4:45 AM (Sydney)

ESPN Australia, ESPN3 Australia, SBS One Australia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com.

  *Source: Live Soccer.tv

Back to top