Rafinha during the training session / MIGUEL RUIZ-FCB

Luis Enrique is taking 18 players to Eibar. Everyone that is available, except goalkeeper Jordi Masip, will be making the trip. Among those who are unavailable are Jordi Alba and Dani Alves, who are serving one-game sanctions, and the injured Sergio Busquets and Thomas Vermaelen.

The complete list: Ter Stegen, Bravo, Montoya, Douglas, Adriano, Bartra, Piqué, Mascherano, Mathieu, Rakitic, Xavi, Sergi Roberto, Iniesta, Rafinha, Pedro, Messi, Neymar and Luis Suárez.

Before the squad list was announced, the players trained on field two at the Ciutat Esportiva. No players from Barça B took part in what was the final session before Saturday's trip to Eibar for the 6.00pm CET match.

Training session (13/03/15): FC Barcelona name... per fcbarcelona
Back to top