fcb.portal.reset.password

Elche v FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona play Elche on Saturaday in the Spanish League. The game is being screened in a wide variety of countries on different channels, but if it’s not being shown where you are, fear not, for you can listen to live English language commentary on Radio Barça and on the international websites. You can also receive constant updates at fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on the club’s usual social networks.

Saturday 24 January 2015

Los Angeles – 9:00 PM (WST) / New York – 12:00 PM (EST)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports en Español, beIN Sports USA, SiriusXM FC

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 3:00 PM (Brasilia)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br e www.fcbarcelona.com.br

South America – Buenos Aires 2:00 PM / Santiago Chile 2:00 PM / Mexico City 11:00 AM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

DIRECTV Play Latin America, DIRECTV Argentina

United Kingdom – 5:00 PM

Sky Go, Sky Go Extra, Sky Sports 5/HD

*Due to broadcasting restrictions in the UK, live coverage will begin at 5:15 PM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 6:00 PM (CET)

BeiN Sports2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 6:00 PM (CET)

Canal+ Yomvi, GOL T, Canal+ Liga / HD, Gol Stadium, Canal+ Multideporte 1

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab Countries – 8:00 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 16 HD, beIN Sports Connect Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara andwww.fcbarab.com

Russia – 9:00 PM (MSK)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

NTV+ Sport Online, Setanta Sports Eurasia

India – 10:30 PM (IST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Star Sports HD 1 Asia, Star Sports 4 Asia

Sunday 25 January 2015

Indonesia – 0:00 AM (WIB)

Fox Sports 2 Cambodia, RCTI - Indonesia, Fox Sports 2 Indonesia, Orange TV Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 1:00 AM (CST)

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

PPLive, QQ Sports Live, Star Sports China, CCTV-5, CCTV 5+ VIP, Sina Sports

Japan – 2:00 AM (JST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

SKY PerfecTV LIVE, WOWOW

Australia – 4:00 AM (Sydney)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Fox Sports Play, Foxtel Play, Fox Sports 4 Australia

                                                                                                                *Source: Live Soccer TV

Back to top