Alexis and Godín / PHOTO: MIGUEL RUIZ - FCB

If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça, and there will be constant updates here at www.fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on all of the club's usual social networks.

Saturday evening's game at the Camp Nou is the biggest games of the season, and here's a guide to TV channels showing the game around the world. If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça and the international web sites.

USA – 12:00 PM (EST)

beIN Sports Play, beIN Sports USA,

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 1:00 PM (Brasilia)

Sky Sports Brasil

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt

South America – Buenos Aires 1:00 PM / Santiago Chile 12:00 PM / México D.F. 11:00 AM

ESPN + Andina, ESPN + Sur, Sky Mexico

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

China – 0:00 AM (Sunday morning) (CST)

Guangdong Sports Channel, Star Sports China

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

United Kingdom – 05:00 PM

Sky Sports1

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 6:00 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 1

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

India – 9:30 PM (IST)

Star Sports HD 1 India, Star Sports 1 India

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 11:00 PM (WIB)

RCTI, Star Sports Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

Japan – 01:00 AM (Sunday morning) (JST)

SKY PerfecTV LIVE, WOWOW

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Russia – 08:00 PM (MSK)

Sport Plus

Spain – 06:00 PM (CET)

Canal+ Liga / HD, GOL T

FC Barcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab countries – 09:00 PM (Mecca Time / GMT+3)

beIN Sports 13HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com

*Source: Live Soccer TV