fcb.portal.reset.password

Manchester City vs FC Barcelona promises to be a truly global event

All around the world, people are going to glued to their TV sets on Tuesday as Manchester City host FC Barcelona in one of the most eagerly anticipated games of the season. In the UK, the game gets under way at 7.45 PM GMT, but viewers in the Americas will be watching it in the middle of the afternoon, while fans in Asia and Oceania will either be staying up very late on Tuesday, or getting up very early on Wednesday. But it’s worth making sacrifices for a game as good as this one.

Radio Barça, FCBarcelona.com and @FCBarcelona

If the game isn't being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça, and there will be constant updates here at www.fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter and on all of the club's usual social networks.

To help you find the game, here's a list of kick off times in different countries and the channels that are showing the match.

 

Brazil - 5:45 PM (Brasilia)

ESPN + Sur, ESPN + Andina, ESPN HD Latin, ESPN Play Latin America

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt


China - 3:45 AM (Wednesday morning) (CST)

QQ Sports Live, Sina Sports, CCTV-5

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn


France - 8:45 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 1

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr


India - 1:15 AM (Wednesday morning) (IST)

TEN Sports LIVE, Ten Action


Indonesia - 2:45 AM (Wednesday morning) (WIB)

Liputan Champions, Orange TV Indonesia, SCTV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id


Japan - 4:45 AM (Wednesday morning) (JST)

Fox Sports Japan

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp


Russia 11:45 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Football


Spain - 8:45 PM (CET)

TV3, TVE: @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es


UAE - 11:45 PM (GST)

beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com


USA - 2:45 (EST)

TV3, Fox Soccer 2Go, SiriusXM FC, Fox Deportes, Fox Sports 1 USA



Back to top