Messi, Iniesta and Xavi / Photo Arxiu FCB

Two years since La Masia's Ballon d'Or. Three former residents of FC Barcelona's La Masia (Messi, Iniesta and Xavi) filled the Ballon d'Or podium in 2010. Review the best contents about this historic day:


- Special content about Ballon d'Or 2010

- What is La Masia?


Back to top